P10/P11/P12 Club

Anil_Sooknanan

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 17th, 2010, 10:38 pm

"IF IT DON'T MAKE DOLLARS, IT DON'T MAKE SENSE"

yakuza

Postby yakuza » May 17th, 2010, 10:44 pm

And if you don't know, now you know.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 17th, 2010, 11:04 pm

"In the automotive scene your either a Builder,Buyer,Tuner,or driver. If you can do them all....hey power to you....."

Youz ah sella

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 17th, 2010, 11:23 pm

Anyone from the P11 club that needs R32 brakes once you can prove your from the P11 club Pm me for a bess price

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » May 18th, 2010, 12:56 pm

^^^^PM me a price installed..thanks

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 18th, 2010, 4:23 pm

Pm sent!

Ragnarok

Postby Ragnarok » May 18th, 2010, 6:06 pm

^^^^Try again, got no PM

GoS

Postby GoS » May 18th, 2010, 6:51 pm

anyone have ah manual on the p11 i want ah copy thanxs

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » May 20th, 2010, 8:56 pm

allyuh rel sticking for a get together people.....a stroll to maracas with a set of primera and thing...all that sounding cool

Draq

Postby Draq » May 21st, 2010, 7:15 pm

yakuza wrote:^ allyuh fellaz doh sleep an ting?

lol!!!

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » May 24th, 2010, 8:42 pm

guys car is a p10 can anyone tell me if there is a switch for the trunk light in these cars its the automatic switch when the trunk is open it comes on.
it has the light bulb with the jack pluged in but its not comming on ?
looked around the trunk but unable to find a switch any help would be nice
some pics to help

ivar

Postby ivar » May 24th, 2010, 8:54 pm

blown bulb????

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » May 24th, 2010, 11:12 pm

dont think so already switched out the bulb
there is a little plastic thing on the trunk lock could that be a switch will post pics tom

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » May 25th, 2010, 1:21 am

yes the switch is on the lock,when i changed my trunk lid

yakuza

Postby yakuza » May 26th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Aye allyuh P11 men make up allyuh mind bout d Dyno day yet?

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » May 26th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Yeah boy fellas allyuh stickin.......................................

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » May 27th, 2010, 7:59 am

Guys we need to decide on a day.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » May 27th, 2010, 10:53 am

Allyuh sticking!

I'm in for a dyno run when yall are serious.

evodude1

Postby evodude1 » May 29th, 2010, 9:59 pm

hey, my friend has a p10 hatchback and his backglass broke any1 no where he can find 1?

evodude1

Postby evodude1 » May 29th, 2010, 10:53 pm

hey, my friend has a p10 hatchback and his backglass broke any1 no where he can find 1?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 31st, 2010, 2:29 am

turboturnsmeon2 wrote:guys car is a p10 can anyone tell me if there is a switch for the trunk light in these cars its the automatic switch when the trunk is open it comes on.
it has the light bulb with the jack pluged in but its not comming on ?
looked around the trunk but unable to find a switch any help would be nice
some pics to help

you sellin that rear strut bar?

rmspower

Postby rmspower » June 1st, 2010, 10:44 am

Fellas, I am looking for a pair of LSD Axles for my transmission (Non CVT). The LSD axles from the CVT is the same thing. So if anyone know where I can get a complete pair, please let me know. I need this ASAP.

Thanks.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » June 1st, 2010, 3:18 pm

the right side is the same only the left is a longer inner cup and shorter shaft. i had a joint but i throw it away.

rmspower

Postby rmspower » June 2nd, 2010, 10:26 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:the right side is the same only the left is a longer inner cup and shorter shaft. i had a joint but i throw it away.

You throw away the joint alone, so that mean you have the rest of the axle with the inner cup? If that is the case, you selling it?

turboturnsmeon2

Postby turboturnsmeon2 » June 3rd, 2010, 10:01 am

thanks guys the switch is on the trunk lock .Appears to be bad will need one to replace it .Sorry swift not selling the strut bar.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » June 3rd, 2010, 10:11 am

I meant everything.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » June 3rd, 2010, 1:32 pm

turboturnsmeon2 wrote:thanks guys the switch is on the trunk lock .Appears to be bad will need one to replace it .Sorry swift not selling the strut bar.

Do you know where i could get one then?

GoS

Postby GoS » June 3rd, 2010, 10:06 pm

need to change my tension er bearing in ah qg18 anyone know where in south i could buy one the whole set up yesterday the mechanic was checking the belt size for me and notice the bearing shaking so i need to change it

rmspower

Postby rmspower » June 4th, 2010, 9:52 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:I meant everything.

ok cool. Can you get another one?

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » June 7th, 2010, 10:37 pm

hey guys i have a p11 with a sr18 but i getting rid of that and i wanna put in a sr20vvl/sr20ve but i was wondering if they come non cvt tranni or cvt tranni or lsd tranni which transmission is the best i kno manual would bring out the full performance but my g/f drives it as well please advise me thx alot