Ok. Ok. I was sticking on this one. Sorry. Since we already at the end of the month, I figure guys will need at least a 2-3 weeks' advanced notice to ready their car. Also, we would most likely need to schedule way in advance with the dyno itself for availability. A couple guys can link with the Dyno in Arima. However, bear in mind that that the
Arima dyno is only for 2wd vehicles. If anyone has 4wd - please post here. If we need 4wd - then we would have to go Couva.
This is open to the Primera and Cefiro community (for now). Special requests outside of these chassis types may be able to be accommodated based on the numbers we are having.
Typically - the charge could be around +/- $200

for three pulls. As such, start thinking about how you want to make use of those three runs. For example, do a base run first, make some tweaks on run 2, and further tweaks, all out on run 3 - or something like that. Also, please state if you wish to have AFR / run logging recorded for further tuning purposes. Someone on here may be able to accommodate that for you.
Voting will be allowed for 12 days from today, as we would need advance time to book the dyno. So allyuh decide soon.