ah miss it

ah miss it

Postby UML » June 8th, 2010, 7:09 pm

ah wasnt paying attention thu d news and ah missed wat russia want tuh assist we in trinidad with

is it a motorsport facility?????

i jus hear that warner say he would forward the offer to the MOS

devrat

Re: ah miss it

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2010, 7:31 pm

UML....is that your daughter in the pic ?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 8th, 2010, 7:34 pm

could be that he wanted to buy the child in pricesmart also,,judging by the pic

Postby Trini Hookah » June 8th, 2010, 7:35 pm

devrat wrote:UML....is that your daughter in the pic ?

yuh doh stick at all devrat :shock:

cute kid btw :oops:

Postby Monk BANzai » June 8th, 2010, 7:38 pm

*licks lips......where can I get one?

devrat

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2010, 7:39 pm

^^^He has a cute kid and I have a 3 year old daughter that I take care of when I'm not working.

Postby foss » June 8th, 2010, 7:42 pm

WAIT NAH, UML IS AH FADDAH ?!?!?!?! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 8th, 2010, 8:03 pm

devrat wrote:^^^He has a cute kid and I have a 3 year old daughter that I take care of when I'm not working.

i have a 4 yr old daughter,,,,wait,,,,,,,,,,,i have a few,,shuxx

carry on

Back2Studio

Postby Back2Studio » June 8th, 2010, 8:07 pm

Where a mod when u need one boi? ent that supposed to be in miscellaneous bargain centre? But since it done here...bess price?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 8th, 2010, 8:08 pm

Gosh allyuh fellas could stray..
Answer de man nah!!

Postby Monk BANzai » June 8th, 2010, 9:59 pm

steups.....

Rocket cat killeth the babies...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2010, 10:27 pm

I think it was a russian belly dancer coming to join Ravi B in he father's day concert or something of the sort......

Postby UML » June 8th, 2010, 10:49 pm

Russia offers to help Trinidad as they seek votes for World Cup 2018 election
Tuesday, 08 June 2010
By Duncan Mackay
British Sports Internet Writer of the Year
http://www.insideworldfootball.biz/inde ... &Itemid=83

June 8 - Russia has offered to help Trinidad and Tobago "in any way possible" in what seems to be an effort to persuade FIFA vice-president Jack Warner to vote for their World Cup bid ahead of England.

The offer was extended by Russian Sports Minister Vitaly Mutko, who is also a member of the FIFA Executive Committee, when he met Warner in Johannesburg where officials are gathering for the start of the World Cup there on Friday (June 11).

Mutko also again invited Warner to visit Moscow and meet Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin (pictrued above with Mutko).

Earlier this year Warner turned down the opportunity to meet Putin after he took a step back from his football activities to concentrate on the Trinidad and Tobago General Elections.

Warner was part of the successful coalition that won the Election and was recently appointed as the Minister of Works and Transport.

England are in a close battle with Russia to be awarded the 2018 World Cup and Warner's vote when FIFA holds the election in Zurich on December 2 is seen as crucial if either side are to win.

He said: "This pledge is entirely unexpected, and I look forward to seeing how this development materialises.

"I am only an unexpected facilitator in this process.

"I will pass the mantle on to our capable Minister of Sport Anil Roberts to continue discussions with his Russian counterpart on this matter."

we cud really do with a russian-built, technologically advanced race track :mrgreen:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » June 9th, 2010, 8:32 am

That's right b!tches, fatten Trinidad's wallet after we fattened the chineese and other countries' wallets!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 9th, 2010, 9:26 am

yuh know ...we does all bawl corruption .... but yuh know if the man take the Russians a little 70million for a FIA approved full racing facility ...... i go bawl he innocent in court.

take it boy jack .....Russia world cup 2018 FTW

Postby UML » June 9th, 2010, 6:57 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:yuh know ...we does all bawl corruption .... but yuh know if the man take the Russians a little 70million for a FIA approved full racing facility ...... i go bawl he innocent in court.

das why i said this

UML wrote:
if he has to step aside...I hope he chooses FIFA..more benefits personally and for the country as a whole

FIFA always has more benefits and he can still be Chairman and benefit :wink:

Postby UML » June 9th, 2010, 7:06 pm

like rowley jealous jack have ah big FIFa position..........envy is ah hell of a thing

he say that kamla shudnt let jack choose...she shud

wah madness is dis....he was a FIFA official BEFORE and he OFFERED himself up for a Ministerial position...which he didnt want in the first place!!

Postby UML » June 9th, 2010, 7:15 pm

K now we know Jack has to give up one....which one allyuh think he shud give up?

I say Ministry of Works

Postby Chimera » June 9th, 2010, 7:30 pm

steups...If i was him, choose fifa yes.

or the PP can amend the laws to allow him to hold both posts

devrat

Postby devrat » June 9th, 2010, 7:45 pm

^^^It is not a legal issue

Postby Chimera » June 9th, 2010, 7:47 pm

nex thing....how d integrity commission ruling was made public?

Afaik they suppose to write Kamla or Rowley or Warner with their ruling/opinion.
Not Publish it

Postby Monk BANzai » June 9th, 2010, 7:47 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:yuh know ...we does all bawl corruption .... but yuh know if the man take the Russians a little 70million for a FIA approved full racing facility ...... i go bawl he innocent in court.

Had the pleasure of eatign Russian KFC last yr....wow....the ONLY KFC better than TRini.....chrus me...