UFO Sighted in McBean Couva

Crackpot

UFO Sighted in McBean Couva

Postby Crackpot » June 13th, 2010, 11:34 pm

Tonight at approximately 10:00 pm I and the occupants of my vehicle spotted a strange green light that was hovering very low. It then made a dive that no helicopter or plane
could have done and promptly flew off into the clouds. We were in the vicinity of the helicopter landing area but helicopters are not that fast.

It was the most incredible thing I ever saw, we were left speechless and had no Idea what to say.

Can anyone corroborate this sighting? I am still in shock :shock:

Re: UFO Sighted in McBean Couva

Postby buzz » June 13th, 2010, 11:35 pm

Crack or Pot ?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 13th, 2010, 11:36 pm

welcome to the club ...havent seen one in 14 years

Postby Cjruckus » June 13th, 2010, 11:40 pm

Mick bean again

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 13th, 2010, 11:40 pm

EEZ AH sr20

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 13th, 2010, 11:42 pm

buzz wrote:Crack or Pot ?

:lol: swear i now take enn d man username :lol: :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 13th, 2010, 11:43 pm

i think he stopped at a traffic light...it turn green..they get scared and drove off...

so, the morale of the story is

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 13th, 2010, 11:47 pm

Shrooms ftmfw 0X

devrat

Postby devrat » June 13th, 2010, 11:49 pm

Crackpot wrote:Tonight at approximately 10:00 pm I and the occupants of my vehicle spotted a strange green light that was hovering very low. It then made a dive that no helicopter or plane
could have done and promptly flew off into the clouds. We were in the vicinity of the helicopter landing area but helicopters are not that fast.

It was the most incredible thing I ever saw, we were left speechless and had no Idea what to say.

Thats a radioactive socoyant caused by Pt Lisas

onlystunna

Postby onlystunna » June 14th, 2010, 12:12 am

devrat wrote:
Crackpot wrote:Tonight at approximately 10:00 pm I and the occupants of my vehicle spotted a strange green light that was hovering very low. It then made a dive that no helicopter or plane

Thats a radioactive socoyant caused by Pt Lisas

:D :P :D

Postby Mark! » June 14th, 2010, 12:18 am

Postby redmanjp » June 14th, 2010, 12:36 am

funny i was watching History channel last night showing a couple programmes about UFOs and saying that all the huge pyramids and other mysterious stuff around the world that existed 1000s of years couldnt have been built by human hands and even with modern technology it would be very difficult- so it could only be that aliens came to earth in the past and built them

Postby wagonrunner » June 14th, 2010, 12:39 am

allyuh sure it wasn't a greenfly?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » June 14th, 2010, 12:40 am

saw a "shooting star" around that exact time........burned green......

have a feeling its the same thing u saw...........

Postby De Dragon » June 14th, 2010, 12:40 am

That green light been flashing from by the owner of Tyre Clinic's residence off and on for a little while now pallie. Ain't no UFO, jes' rich idle Indians :|

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 14th, 2010, 12:45 am

rim lights

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 14th, 2010, 12:49 am

it have this sellin in trini ?

Mark! wrote:

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 14th, 2010, 1:01 am

i swear to god my gf see the same thing! WTF i thought she was lying!!!!!!!! OMG!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 14th, 2010, 1:08 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:i swear to god my gf see the same thing! WTF i thought she was lying!!!!!!!! OMG!

no, i think you are lying 8-)

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » June 14th, 2010, 1:12 am

Hoss leave d poor alien alone....how yuh go like it if dem eyein-dong yuh green neon on yuh ryde?
celebrity-pictures-yoda-being-green.jpg
celebrity-pictures-yoda-being-green.jpg (58.07 KiB) Viewed 4595 times

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 14th, 2010, 1:54 am

http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/fo ... pic=129719
but seriously i heard there were a string of UFO sightings in Trinidad and Grenada in the 50's and again in the 70's.

chin999

Postby chin999 » June 14th, 2010, 1:59 am

It should be noted that I have re-located to Montego Bay and in my attempt to socialize better, I purchased Rosetta Stone and learned standard English. Now onto the issue.
Good day fellow brethren. I would like to inform you all about my personal theories on life beyond the Earth's atmosphere. Firstly, I believe that there is life out there; man is most certainly not the only intelligent beings in the universe. Secondly, I would like to say that there are many sham videos which I think are blasphemies that are simply mocking a very important issue. Thirdly, I hope that you are not one of the people who are just looking for attention because you are meddling in matters much bigger than any of us.

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » June 14th, 2010, 2:09 am

Chin...well said...... I think Rosetta Stone should be recommended for some of these Tuners.

Postby redmanjp » June 14th, 2010, 2:16 am

zcarz wrote:http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/fo ... pic=129719
but seriously i heard there were a string of UFO sightings in Trinidad and Grenada in the 50's and again in the 70's.

link not working

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 14th, 2010, 2:23 am

redmanjp wrote:
zcarz wrote:http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/fo ... pic=129719

link not working

http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/fo ... pic=129719
fake video though

chin999

Postby chin999 » June 14th, 2010, 2:40 am

thesnake11 wrote:Chin...well said...... I think Rosetta Stone should be recommended for some of these Tuners.

Thank you very much for your insightful input.

Postby De Dragon » June 14th, 2010, 2:49 am

zcarz wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:i swear to god my gf see the same thing! WTF i thought she was lying!!!!!!!! OMG!

no, i think you are lying 8-)

Or Crackpot was beating out he gyul and dem see it together!

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 14th, 2010, 7:02 am

De Dragon wrote:That green light been flashing from by the owner of Tyre Clinic's residence off and on for a little while now pallie. Ain't no UFO, jes' rich idle Indians :|

That wasnt a light flashing pal, that was a light emanating from a object in the sky not a object on the ground such as a fancy lightsource that would leave a beam from the ground to the sky. Plus I was at least 3 km from Tyre Clinic in a area that had no lights beside my headlights whilst driving. Therefore I think i could tell if the light we saw was coming from a house because there werent any houses nor lights to distort my view.

This object was adjacent to my car when we saw it but when we bent a corner and came in line with it the thing just flipped into high gear and disappeared. Of note is that this thing disappeared into thin air :shock: Imagine seeing tech that you cant believe exists. I now see how ancient people described things such as chariots in the sky etc etc.

This "Object" that I saw can definitely outmaneuver any plane or helicopter currently existing. Plus if it was just me I would of said its time to change the username but I was lucky enough to have witnesses. This leaves me with more questions than answers.

Postby crazybalhead » June 14th, 2010, 7:04 am

There's a Kamla UNC COP joke in here somewhere.

Postby Damien » June 14th, 2010, 7:58 am

D blimp put on some neons