robbery in chaguanas 24/06/2010

Details

Re: robbery in chaguanas 24/06/2010

Postby Details » June 30th, 2010, 3:50 am

ok ppl for more important stuff other dan the government... the b14 that held them up it was confirm that the red highlights was the {word/graphics} LEVEL on the trunk of the car right over the license plate...

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 6:28 am

Nigson wrote:
RASC wrote:
civic minded wrote:why the government taking so long to implement their crime plan?

Good thing you said it and not me... :roll:

don't you guys get fed up of saying the same thing in every single post?

PNM lose ----elections over for now-------move on bro.....................

No govt can prevent a man from murdering someone else......Its society on a whole that should be held responsible

Ohhhh NOW society should be held responsible...before it was Martin Joseph HEAD...now it's "SOCIETY" awww how cute.
Gimme a break, the authorities are making a mockery of the people of T&T.

The over whelming majority of the citizens voted for CHANGE, not for the situation to get WORSE. June has been the bloodiest month for quite some time. Over 50+ Murders...yeh but it's society.

Get a grip, wake up and start demanding results.

Looks like myself and a few others are the only ones willing to say anything.

REVO

Postby REVO » June 30th, 2010, 6:29 am

Just saw the post, sorry to hear what happened. I also have a four door hatch Rover. I bought the car thinking that it would not attract a thief. Guess I was wrong.

Details

Postby Details » June 30th, 2010, 7:33 am

rasc n others plz we all know the system in trini messed up dont spam my thread make ur own thread n complain about the government... all i care bout rite nw is the safety of my loved ones family n friends we all know d government does nun but help themselves before dey help other ppl...

AGAIN I APPRECIATE UR POINTS ON THE WHOLE GOVT ISSUE BUT DO IT ON UR OWN THREAD... tnks one love...

industrico limited to tell uh the truth i n everyone else dont know wat d ppl was after eventho they took her dad wallet n her bag d car well d house keys was wit the car keys.... they left dem with their jewelry... so i dont know if the bandits were christians or they felt sorry or they was after something or someone or jus needed a get away car i doh know... jus make sure with ur car alarm let the technician install the anti hijackin feature... so wen ur handing over ur keys u can activate it it takes about 30-60secs to arm so dey could start drivin n den it would shut dwn dey wont kno hw to turn it off.... n lock uh ass in uh house or go by uh neighbor let go uh pitbullz n sheit.....