RASC wrote:You ever notice that the majority of people who support Spain...are either:
1. Women
2. People who watch/play sports occasionally
3. Casual football fans
I dunno, am I making sense to anyone here?
pioneer wrote:I was gonna say it was mostly barcaboys
sharkman121 wrote:RASC wrote:You ever notice that the majority of people who support Spain...are either:
1. Women
3. Casual football fans
same can be said for most, Bulls, lakers, manchester and brazil fans.
Back the top teams when comvenient.
worksux101 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:RASC wrote:You ever notice that the majority of people who support Spain...are either:
1. Women
3. Casual football fans
same can be said for most, Bulls, lakers, manchester and brazil fans.
Back the top teams when comvenient.
EH?
Man Utd and Brazil have the BIGGEST fanbase in football in the world...its been proven time and time again...
Just look at how many men came straight out and said they're supporting Brazil at the start of this thread - its a trend from the days when Pele and co showed off their beautiful football, and its been passed from generation to generation, just as it is with many clubs...
You ever notice that the majority of people who support Spain...are either:
1. Women
3. Casual football fans.
mitch wrote: btw, i'm sure at least 5 out of 10 Brazil 'fans' cant name 5 players in the current starting eleven.
most likely they might be only able to name one...Kaka
mw2addict wrote:is it Friday yet? ....................
Spain’s Fernando Llorente, third from right, Spain’s Xavi Hernandez, second from right, and Spain’s Gerard Pique, second from left, celebrate as Portugal’s Tiago, right, and Portugal’s Danny leave the field at the end of the World Cup round of 16 soccer match between Spain and Portugal at the Green Point stadium in Cape Town, South Africa, yesterday. Spain won 1–0. AP Photo
mw2addict wrote:is it Friday yet? ....................
hydroep wrote:mw2addict wrote:is it Friday yet? ....................
Like yuh cyar wait to see Brazil get licks or what?...
hottgyul wrote:^^and they goin to get a cutass