ibanez wrote:RASC wrote:Could never in my heart come to support anything Argentina does. Racism, Fascism, "Nazism"...you ever wonder where the black people in the Argentine squad are, don't you?
Reject Euro Trash=Argentina!
I predict Germany to repeat from '06!
ever wonder where the local non-black people in the TnT squad are?
ibanez wrote:Ghana seemed to be the only African team in the tournament up to the task!
However, don't think they'll advance though, Uruguay is the better technical side and may outplay Ghana in the second half unless Ghana scores a second, which seems hardly likely as they haven't scored more than 1 goal in their winning matches
Ghana needs to be cautious of the corners and free kicks from Uruguay
Would be good for the continent to have an African team in the final 4 though
axe wrote:axe wrote:I think Germany has never waited more than 20 years to win a World Cup...lemme see...1930 to 1954 (20 years), 1954 to 1974 (20 years), 1974 to 1990 (16 years)........AND 1990 to 2010......that'll be 20 years......
tremble!
i reiterate
RASC wrote:Suerez took the ultimate sacrifice.
You always dream of being in that situation in a final or an important match in the last second. 99% of players would've taken the red card in that situation in the last sec.
INCREDIBLE GAME...best of the tournament? I think so. Open play, both sides came into it, great tackles, drama, great goals...it had everything.
This is why FOOTBALL is the number one sport in the world! Nothing comes close IMHO in range of emotion of the peoples.
JoKeR1980 wrote:Hard luck...RASC, same ting I was saying...suarez "hand" them the win...make it harer for them to score...Uruguay is in part in the semi's because of suarez...
aye boy sharky...dey cut meh chuna in wuk jed