Re: <<FIFA World Cup-South Africa 2010>>

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 3:20 pm

GOAL in Uruguay MC!!

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 2nd, 2010, 3:20 pm

Dat commentator is a jumbie...Dat ball curve dread.

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 3:23 pm

GHANAAAAAAAAA

Watch mih nah, Ghana has always been my second side for the tournament. But I NEVER expected them to be playing at such a high level. They're playing out of their bodies, on an unhuman like level. Uruguay looks shell shocked...they dunno what to do!!!

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 3:24 pm

ibanez wrote:
RASC wrote:Could never in my heart come to support anything Argentina does. Racism, Fascism, "Nazism"...you ever wonder where the black people in the Argentine squad are, don't you?

Reject Euro Trash=Argentina!

I predict Germany to repeat from '06!

ever wonder where the local non-black people in the TnT squad are?

No not really... I really don't see how you can even compare the two to be honest :?

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 3:29 pm

They just kept getting better and better and better in the half...it was like the entire team just reached a mental level unseen before.

ibanez

Postby ibanez » July 2nd, 2010, 3:30 pm

not comparing just wondering as well?

ibanez

Postby ibanez » July 2nd, 2010, 3:34 pm

Ghana seemed to be the only African team in the tournament up to the task!

However, don't think they'll advance though, Uruguay is the better technical side and may outplay Ghana in the second half unless Ghana scores a second, which seems hardly likely as they haven't scored more than 1 goal in their winning matches

Ghana needs to be cautious of the corners and free kicks from Uruguay

Would be good for the continent to have an African team in the final 4 though

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 3:58 pm

ibanez wrote:Ghana seemed to be the only African team in the tournament up to the task!

However, don't think they'll advance though, Uruguay is the better technical side and may outplay Ghana in the second half unless Ghana scores a second, which seems hardly likely as they haven't scored more than 1 goal in their winning matches

Ghana needs to be cautious of the corners and free kicks from Uruguay

Would be good for the continent to have an African team in the final 4 though

and that is EXACTLY how Uruguay score to make it 1- 1: Brilliant free-kick from Forlan

Postby cinco » July 2nd, 2010, 4:08 pm

forlannnnnn

Postby Damien » July 2nd, 2010, 4:26 pm

Come on ghana

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 4:41 pm

Raise your heads GHANA...come on!!!

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 5:02 pm

OH SHEITTTTTTTT

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 2nd, 2010, 5:03 pm

Dis is drama.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:04 pm

UN-FREAKING-BELIEVEABLE

Gyan misses the penalty (with all of Africa on his back) that was GUARANTEEING Ghana reach the semi-final....

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:10 pm

oh.. NOW he want to score penalty!! Inna MC shootout! I hope his buddies can do the same!

Postby honda hoe » July 2nd, 2010, 5:15 pm

Steups.. Ghana deserve to lose pack ah ass cyah take a proper spot kick

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:16 pm

Gyan better go into exile/hiding, yes.... they go kill him over that missed penalty EPIC FAIL!!

Postby Damien » July 2nd, 2010, 5:17 pm

steupsssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 2nd, 2010, 5:19 pm

Suarez come out of dis a hero and Gyan d villain.

axe

Postby axe » July 2nd, 2010, 5:21 pm

axe wrote:
axe wrote:I think Germany has never waited more than 20 years to win a World Cup...lemme see...1930 to 1954 (20 years), 1954 to 1974 (20 years), 1974 to 1990 (16 years)........AND 1990 to 2010......that'll be 20 years......

tremble!

i reiterate

i double reiterate!!!

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 2nd, 2010, 5:23 pm

Ghana captain take dat penalty so close to the ball, you just knew he was going to miss.

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 5:23 pm

Suerez took the ultimate sacrifice.

You always dream of being in that situation in a final or an important match in the last second. 99% of players would've taken the red card in that situation in the last sec.

INCREDIBLE GAME...best of the tournament? I think so. Open play, both sides came into it, great tackles, drama, great goals...it had everything.

This is why FOOTBALL is the number one sport in the world! Nothing comes close IMHO in range of emotion of the peoples.

Postby hydroep » July 2nd, 2010, 5:23 pm

What a match!

Hard luck for Ghana but they look for that.

A little more brain and a little less brawn would have won it for them.

But then again... :lol:

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 5:26 pm

The captain's penalty. From the time I see his line up, I knew he could only be going for placement and was gonna fail. Piss Poor penalty...let's not even talk about Gyan's.

Poor man had to be carried off the field yes.

Seurez is a hero. You gotta hands the ball in that situation...you just gotta!

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:31 pm

RASC wrote:Suerez took the ultimate sacrifice.

You always dream of being in that situation in a final or an important match in the last second. 99% of players would've taken the red card in that situation in the last sec.

INCREDIBLE GAME...best of the tournament? I think so. Open play, both sides came into it, great tackles, drama, great goals...it had everything.

This is why FOOTBALL is the number one sport in the world! Nothing comes close IMHO in range of emotion of the peoples.

I agree..... x 1000

Suarez is man-of-the-match, perhaps?

Postby sharkman121 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:32 pm

If u cant put away ur chances, u dont deserve to be among the elite.

Harsh but true...Uruguay deserve to win.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:38 pm

Hard luck...RASC, same ting I was saying...suarez "hand" them the win...make it harer for them to score...Uruguay is in part in the semi's because of suarez...

aye boy sharky...dey cut meh chuna in wuk jed :-(

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:40 pm

the u are gay keeper gwan geh ah big contract

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:41 pm

oh well...

*goes back to hating continental African people for their Nigerian scams and stealing people's email address to make a quick money...*

Postby sharkman121 » July 2nd, 2010, 5:42 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:Hard luck...RASC, same ting I was saying...suarez "hand" them the win...make it harer for them to score...Uruguay is in part in the semi's because of suarez...

aye boy sharky...dey cut meh chuna in wuk jed :-(

Dis is very true, men get vex wit me in wuk here cuz i say ghana aint deserve to win after missing dat penalty.

Suarez definitely did the right thing, women quarelling here sayin he's a cheat an dishonest :roll:

U could browse from ur iphone ent?