now back up after morning refresh

Rocketraz1982

now back up after morning refresh

Postby Rocketraz1982 » July 16th, 2010, 10:30 am

Just to let anyone that cares know that is now back up after a morning refresh. Just added a YouTube page with a couple of good vids that are worth a watch..

Thanks to the people that emailed me to say the site was down (I did know) :wink:
Will put up a work in progress sign next time.......
Last edited by Rocketraz1982 on June 9th, 2021, 3:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: www.triniriderz.com now back up after morning refresh

Postby foss » July 16th, 2010, 10:37 am

is it just me or the web address soundin like a brand of condoms? :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 16th, 2010, 10:41 am

^^^shaddap lol

homepage rocks, but change that pic

busa FTW

will get Muff and his crew to join
8-)

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » July 16th, 2010, 11:05 am

Yeah was going to start a Trini Porn site sadly my wife would not let me :lol: .....

Motorcycles was the next best thing........

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 16th, 2010, 8:06 pm

^ wat about a motorcycle porn site?

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » July 17th, 2010, 12:40 am

now yuh talkin^^^^^

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » July 17th, 2010, 6:26 pm

Ok let me ask the wife I will see what I can do......... :lol:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » July 19th, 2010, 12:40 am

nice website....very user friendly...i see u used wix.

ADRENALINE KID

Postby ADRENALINE KID » July 19th, 2010, 10:43 am

ok peeps we need to spread the word a little more so cud all the bikers plz use their signitures to advertise the website just 4 a while im gonna change mine now,btw rocket i got through 2 register username BONES.problem was using my phone to do so

Rocketraz1982

Postby Rocketraz1982 » July 19th, 2010, 4:43 pm

ADRENALINE KID: Thanks for the support we do need more people giving input esp with Offroad, events and good riding roads/routes.. The forum is getting over 1000 hits a week so not doing to bad but does need far more information on it. would love someone to come forward to discuss the shop area on the main site and get some products up, remember if people can't find it they wont buy it..

NiTrOuS RaCeR: yep used wix must be the future??? shame it doesn't work on many hand helds as its a flash based website builder but still worth it in the end..

Ray

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 1st, 2011, 12:55 pm

what happen to the site?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 1st, 2011, 12:58 pm

Rocketraz1982 wrote:ADRENALINE KID: Thanks for the support we do need more people giving input esp with Offroad, events and good riding roads/routes.. The forum is getting over 1000 hits a week so not doing to bad but does need far more information on it. would love someone to come forward to discuss the shop area on the main site and get some products up, remember if people can't find it they wont buy it..

NiTrOuS RaCeR: yep used wix must be the future??? shame it doesn't work on many hand helds as its a flash based website builder but still worth it in the end..

Ray

Correct

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 1st, 2011, 1:07 pm

its down now