ragzinc wrote:kam wah.... /end post
SR wrote:sea tong on park st and ocean on frederick st
but trinidad doh sell true chinese food
SR wrote:oh and pancho on queen st does do a decent chinee lunch on a friday
ah surprise d local pancho barfly nothotatallgyul eh jump in as yet
silver wrote:Me Asia - Ariapita Ave...not the best decor...but food is bess
goalpost wrote:silver wrote:Me Asia - Ariapita Ave...not the best decor...but food is bess
fuh real, for a while I thought d place was under construction.
but ah go hadda try it then...
tr1ad wrote:a next food thread? seriously?SR wrote:oh and pancho on queen st does do a decent chinee lunch on a friday
buh i nevah see she dey.... unless she hiding in d crack in the wall down by the last table
buzz wrote:Kyrsty wong lee
best saltfish evaR!
crazybalhead wrote:tr1ad wrote:a next food thread? seriously?SR wrote:oh and pancho on queen st does do a decent chinee lunch on a friday
buh i nevah see she dey.... unless she hiding in d crack in the wall down by the last table
Chemical is a lickrish MC dread...
Chemical wrote:crazybalhead wrote:tr1ad wrote:a next food thread? seriously?SR wrote:oh and pancho on queen st does do a decent chinee lunch on a friday
Chemical is a lickrish MC dread...
& guess what I licked for desssert-----yuh mudda Cu@t!
Now F uck off !!!
ragzinc wrote:kam wah.... /end post
Chemical wrote:crazybalhead get me so damn vex it aint funny. The food @ Sea Town was excellent. Imagine I come back to this thread & this J ackass little boy with no hair on he 2 tiny balls talking ah pac ah bunk . Man crazybalhead balls don't F uck with me little boy !!!