Show us your BJ!

MAZDA People United - it continues here

libra

Re: Show us your BJ!

Postby libra » August 1st, 2010, 7:48 am

small ting man i move a lil too late ...... doa say maracas nah i go feel to eat bake an shark lol

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 1st, 2010, 10:28 am

Just get it fix. Now is parts for my Machine costing me a lil fortune.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 1st, 2010, 10:47 am

will post mine soon. needs a wash down first

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 1st, 2010, 11:16 am

NOICE!....ReAl PiCs!

libra

Postby libra » August 1st, 2010, 1:53 pm

ah boy .... bess thread here

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 1st, 2010, 6:57 pm

This is my rice machine

Recently painted in a liquid crystal

Interior

Front View

Screen in Headlight (too much time on my hand)

LED Strip and halo light as park

Kick panel speakers on both side, also have the tweeter pods

Did over interior because of two front seats beginning to crack and rip

Back shot

Interior is the same except for a drop in K&N filter. This is my work in progress thus far.

libra

Postby libra » August 1st, 2010, 9:15 pm

nah ........ that real bad !!!!

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 1st, 2010, 9:56 pm

That's pimpin right thurr!

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » August 1st, 2010, 10:08 pm

lolz my turn

libra

Postby libra » August 1st, 2010, 10:13 pm

hmm black down ... ah love it .... gangster protege !

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » August 1st, 2010, 10:15 pm

Bess thread... where ya'll getting body kits?

libra

Postby libra » August 1st, 2010, 10:19 pm

hmm them other guys will kno ... where u get the chrome handles and mirror ??

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » August 1st, 2010, 10:21 pm

libra wrote:hmm them other guys will kno ... where u get the chrome handles and mirror ??

Oh ok.. Check Dual Star...

libra

Postby libra » August 1st, 2010, 10:32 pm

orr cool .. tanks .. i got my hid's from em

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 2nd, 2010, 8:48 am

d@rren might be able to hel with the front part for the kit maybe even the whole thing because he was selling the front new the other day so shoot him a PM...I need to see more of that Black Mamba dey; is that possible?

I love when black on a car shining so much it looking like liquid. I understand the contrast you were looking for but imagine this car fully Murdered out, kit, Black Altezza Tails, Black Euro Heads...the rims could be black too but even keep the chromes..That's Sexy right thurr!

Jeepers correct me if I am wrong here; but is that a small LCD in your headlight? :shock:

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 2nd, 2010, 8:51 am

Oh and let me just say, rice machine or race machine, is the BJ Mafia we must have muscle and looks to survive. ;)

jeepers

Postby jeepers » August 2nd, 2010, 9:24 am

yea its a small lcd that shows wat the deck is playing.
i think i will install the oem body kit and chrome door handle next.N after that?hmmmmm
may customize my trunk n music install

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 2nd, 2010, 5:30 pm

Great mor pics then when you do it so get cracking. lol :P

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 2nd, 2010, 6:35 pm

Wildcard26 wrote:d@rren might be able to hel with the front part for the kit maybe even the whole thing because he was selling the front new the other day so shoot him a PM...:

not for sale anymore...kinda doin a experiment wit it to wrk on my 99 bj so look out:D by d way trinistore i had offer u it wen u came by loudsound. hw the DD soundin???:D

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » August 2nd, 2010, 7:30 pm

Well guide the fellow Hood member to get one; that black will look sweet with that kit. d@rren don't forget those pics when you get through.

Only recent thing I do with my car was change my sub with a sealed 10" Quantum Audio Sub QP104 sealed to get back some trunk space. Nice tight bass line from it. Impressive little thing. It replaced my Pioneer 12" tsw-305 ported. That sub used to sound real good but it was just taking up too much space and it get meh mad when I got the flat and had to take it out to get to my spare. :agrue: This one would be easy to move aside.

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 2nd, 2010, 7:56 pm

wildcard u shud do a corner box saves u alot of space...we doin a mazda 6 right now at loudsound wen finish wud post pics

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » August 2nd, 2010, 8:19 pm

d@rren wrote:
Wildcard26 wrote:d@rren might be able to hel with the front part for the kit maybe even the whole thing because he was selling the front new the other day so shoot him a PM...:

not for sale anymore...kinda doin a experiment wit it to wrk on my 99 bj so look out:D by d way trinistore i had offer u it wen u came by loudsound. hw the DD soundin???:D

Hmm i probably forget but anyhow if i doing that is the full kit i'll wanna get one time...

Well boy to tell u the truth that sub probably eh fully breakout as yet lol, system is hardly play.. recently i went and install H/O alt and thing, looking to get an Epi and a big Capacitor now.. when things finish up will pass and check alluh fellas.. :D

jeepers

Postby jeepers » August 2nd, 2010, 8:30 pm

wats dprice of a corner box?

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 2nd, 2010, 8:56 pm

trinistore i dnt tink u tuned so low to use an epi:S forget its DD u hav

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » August 2nd, 2010, 9:03 pm

d@rren wrote:trinistore i dnt tink u tuned so low to use an epi:S forget its DD u hav

Yea i know i wornt get real lows but still i'm not too satisfied with the overall output, besides the epi will generate more bass especially with songs that don't have much bass and don't sound so 'hot-up'... i downloaded a phil collins mix and that had some dread bassline.. my aim is not for real lows since im not tuned low but more output overall.

libra

Postby libra » August 3rd, 2010, 11:14 pm

aye darren i see d mazda 6 dis evenin .... it commin out boss so far

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 4th, 2010, 3:41 pm

kool man libra...wen u start?.lol

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 4th, 2010, 4:45 pm

jeepers wrote:wats dprice of a corner box?

depends on the sub...but a simple one like this is around $1500...pm LOUDSOUND for more info. an trust meh it sounds dammm gud, i sure libra cud talk frm hearin isha system

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 4th, 2010, 4:53 pm

^^ d@rren I will vouch for your system, it does sound rel good!
Eventually I want to get a corner fibreglass box

d@rren

Postby d@rren » August 4th, 2010, 5:13 pm

tanx bro...dis box here tuned more for sound quality 30hz...sounds real sweet inside d car.u an yuh girl listen 2 sum brian adams.lol

Return to “MAZDA”