How are they spending all this money on Flood relief?

Postby Cjruckus » August 3rd, 2010, 7:02 pm

if the treasury Empty? :?:

Re: How are they spending all this money on Flood relief?

Postby Damien » August 3rd, 2010, 7:07 pm

Jack warner sponsoring

Postby wagonrunner » August 3rd, 2010, 7:09 pm

better yet. they handing out flood relief $$$, yet how much of it is going to be invested in prevention by either the awarders or awardees so the cycle won't be repeated next year?

Postby Cjruckus » August 3rd, 2010, 7:09 pm

Damien wrote:Jack warner sponsoring

so thats the answer for all questionable spending.

thnx.

Postby Damien » August 3rd, 2010, 7:10 pm

100% more than the pnm

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:11 pm

Would you prefer them to spend no money on flood relief?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:12 pm

Damien wrote:100% more than the pnm

actually infinity % more than the pnm

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:12 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Damien wrote:Jack warner sponsoring

so thats the answer for all questionable spending.

thnx.

x2 on jack warner

Postby Cjruckus » August 3rd, 2010, 7:13 pm

I got a hamper from Kamla today.
I gave it back

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 3rd, 2010, 7:15 pm

get ah job in d government n find out :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:15 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I got a hamper from Kamla today.
I gave it back

what was in it?

Postby Damien » August 3rd, 2010, 7:15 pm

when anywhere flood alyuh ever see patos touring the flood areas hell no, he prefer c0ck up he ass in the palace and use he remote control blanket and cover up

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:16 pm

On a serious note, the government should invest seriously in a ready supply of shamwows for the flood afflicted sectors of the population.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:17 pm

I gave it back

...but thaz free ting, ent allyuh pnmites like that?

Postby Damien » August 3rd, 2010, 7:19 pm

according to the pnm its better to build 20 stadiums, the napas and have summits like first time instead of building proper drains and roads. doh worry unc will fix it overnight

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » August 3rd, 2010, 7:36 pm

Tinidadians are a bunch of nasty people, no amount of widening rivers, and building drains can help the situation...

Postby Cjruckus » August 3rd, 2010, 7:36 pm

Damien wrote:according to the pnm its better to build 20 stadiums, the napas and have summits like first time instead of building proper drains and roads. doh worry unc will fix it overnight

but Jack Warner stopped the Highway Project 3 weeks ago :|

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » August 3rd, 2010, 7:47 pm

^ hmm .. i wonder why :roll: :roll:

brickman

Postby brickman » August 3rd, 2010, 7:51 pm

I gave it back

Must have had something yellow in it.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 3rd, 2010, 7:59 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Damien wrote:according to the pnm its better to build 20 stadiums, the napas and have summits like first time instead of building proper drains and roads. doh worry unc will fix it overnight

but Jack Warner stopped the Highway Project 3 weeks ago :|

They ha no money in the treasury

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » August 3rd, 2010, 8:04 pm

I gave it back

Postby tr1ad » August 3rd, 2010, 8:35 pm

but as of yesterday, what have they done exactly? they still assessing?

all they have done is cancel their tobago retreat

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 3rd, 2010, 8:39 pm

zcarz wrote:
I gave it back

what was in it?

A pair of balls, obviously.

Postby r3iXmann » August 3rd, 2010, 8:44 pm

shady23 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
I gave it back

what was in it?

d phoq :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » August 3rd, 2010, 8:58 pm

shady, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 3rd, 2010, 9:08 pm

shady23 wrote:
zcarz wrote:
I gave it back

what was in it?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » August 3rd, 2010, 9:17 pm

Postby shogun » August 3rd, 2010, 9:26 pm

met my quota of kicks for the day,in here. :lol: :lol:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 3rd, 2010, 9:28 pm

this government jus like to PNM is ah waste of time, i give up on trinidad yes...i leave it to allyuh hooligans

Postby DFC » August 3rd, 2010, 9:51 pm

I gave it back

it didnt have KFC or $300 wrap up in a jersey?