Waaiiiittt Naaahhhh Jack Just said...

noobie

Re: Waaiiiittt Naaahhhh Jack Just said...

Postby noobie » July 31st, 2010, 8:27 am

Provide a link to where Kamla said " I will NEVER move into the Prime Minister's residence" please.
Or shut up.

Because what she said was that she wasn't interested in moving in, and she also said that should they come into power she would offer the residence to the President (which she did).

It is sad that you must focus on such trivial and inconsequential matters when the evidence of corruption, enormous waste of hundreds of millions of tax payer's money is all around you.

I suppose you have no care or concern about your country, your goal and your aim is to simply discredit the present Government, while refusing to acknowledge the clear and dangerous failures of the previous one.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 31st, 2010, 8:51 am

Cjruckus wrote:Kamla ALWAYS intended to move into the palace?

Didn't she say she would never move in?

What is this? Someone explain.. please?

Please tell me you won't be making sour grapes threads for the next 10 years.

Cid

Postby Cid » July 31st, 2010, 8:52 am

hahahahahahhahaha

ppl gettin freakin killed here without reason, millions of we money wasted in de last administration and dis nanny hole studdyin about kamla moving into the pm house????

Dais how hard it is to find something against the PP eh ?? doh be lazy nah tuntun dig a lill deeper , at least try nah..........get outta here with yu dotishness....

hahaha kamla goin an move en.....wtf man??????

dais news?

Cid

Postby Cid » July 31st, 2010, 8:57 am

Cjruckus wrote:this just proves my point that you people all voted on RACE.

A woman blatantly lied in your face. When she said that she was going to give the Palace to the president and then Turn it into an old folks home, you said she was a person of integrity. Now they she slapped her supporters in their faces, you take it and say its ok?

Yet the PNM chose not to have the Pan Am Games because of the Swine Flu Scare. Protecting our nation from a deadly worldwide virus. Seeing that the majority of the delegates were coming from Latin American Countries with Swine Flu scares/outbreaks.

And thats just a little lie compared to the $3000 pension for ALL.

oh well if they lie about the small things...

dis is de quote ah de century , dis illiterate, racial , dotish man say "we" ppl vote on race ....................

it look like de whole ah trinidad aint know what race they blong too den........

gosuckahboilegg nah man

Postby Damien » July 31st, 2010, 9:59 am

hahaha

Nixin

Postby Nixin » July 31st, 2010, 10:19 am

pnmmites just pay up for allyuh bus tickets please, or she might move een balisier house also.

DuAL StaR

Postby DuAL StaR » July 31st, 2010, 10:20 am

Cjruckus wrote:this just proves my point that you people all voted on RACE.

A woman blatantly lied in your face. When she said that she was going to give the Palace to the president and then Turn it into an old folks home, you said she was a person of integrity. Now they she slapped her supporters in their faces, you take it and say its ok?

Yet the PNM chose not to have the Pan Am Games because of the Swine Flu Scare. Protecting our nation from a deadly worldwide virus. Seeing that the majority of the delegates were coming from Latin American Countries with Swine Flu scares/outbreaks.

And thats just a little lie compared to the $3000 pension for ALL.

oh well if they lie about the small things...

vote on race.... dude i for 1 didn't vote on race but vote to get the jackass of a prime minster that we had out and get in fresh blood....

as for the prime minister house.... didn't she offer it to the president and he turn it down

and for the $3000.00 pension they cannot fulfill that promise rite now cause the country have no money after pnm waste it....
when i mean the country have no money i really mean that,...
if you have any investment in clico and go to retrieve it they will set you down and show every thing to u....

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » July 31st, 2010, 10:46 am

Who is this "we" peopurrrr speak of when they say "Is we time now"?

Is it a) we - UNC/PP

or

b) we - Indian

Postby Damien » July 31st, 2010, 10:49 am

for the sour grapes people is B and everybody else is A

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 31st, 2010, 10:54 am

cjruckus obviously has something against african people

Postby Hook » July 31st, 2010, 11:01 am

:lol: do we really take Jack seriously after this?

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/99605709.html
Asked whether DVD screens which some drivers install on the front dashboard and even the seats of their vehicle will also be banned, Warner said this was discussed by Cabinet and it was felt that this was not a distraction, as it was impossible for a driver to watch a DVD and drive at the same time.

Postby Damien » July 31st, 2010, 11:04 am

Jack is the greatest thing ever happened to trinidad and tobago take yuh time :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 31st, 2010, 11:05 am

LOL!!! dat is arseness!

Postby teems1 » July 31st, 2010, 11:17 am

alyuh eat that bait hard dred

don't feed the troll

Postby Chimera » July 31st, 2010, 1:18 pm

Do not question jack.

His reputation will beat you up

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » August 1st, 2010, 11:57 am

So what you all are saying is that Jack is some kinda white knight to help people?

Well in that case I feel sorry for us as a country because it have more of you than us.

Postby Cjruckus » August 1st, 2010, 5:59 pm

oh well parliament has been suspended until September because they couldnt handle the Jamming every week. Friday was too much, because when asked a simple question like,"Why did you distribute food cards to everybody without proper background checks during the local govt elections MP for Chag west?" his answer was, "Thats why w have 29 seats and allyuh have 12".

How often is he going to say that to get out of a simple question?
If you turn on the Parliament channel on a Friday you will see. Even in Senate, Fitzgerald Heinz has the entire UNC bench in shambles.

Postby sMASH » August 1st, 2010, 8:59 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:oh noes, the PM, has moved into the PM's residence. that's so...weird.

how dare she do such a thing
dido... i thought it was foolish of them saying that she wouldn't move in. where else is the pm to go?

...and the food card, i thought that was the purpose for it. it was like a pnm fast service card.

i want to see u in front the mansion protesting that kamla get out. this is a matter of grave urgency. the country cannot survive her occupancy.

*how did i vote race? some people make good asssssumptions, oui*

Postby RASC » August 2nd, 2010, 7:26 am

Cjruckus wrote:oh well parliament has been suspended until September because they couldnt handle the Jamming every week. Friday was too much, because when asked a simple question like,"Why did you distribute food cards to everybody without proper background checks during the local govt elections MP for Chag west?" his answer was, "Thats why w have 29 seats and allyuh have 12".

If you turn on the Parliament channel on a Friday you will see. Even in Senate, Fitzgerald Heinz has the entire UNC bench in shambles.

Heinz have them jumpy:

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 725&ref=mf

Case in point^^^

Postby Cjruckus » August 2nd, 2010, 11:32 am

RASC wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:oh well parliament has been suspended until September because they couldnt handle the Jamming every week. Friday was too much, because when asked a simple question like,"Why did you distribute food cards to everybody without proper background checks during the local govt elections MP for Chag west?" his answer was, "Thats why w have 29 seats and allyuh have 12".

Heinz have them jumpy:

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 725&ref=mf

Case in point^^^

Heinz for PM.

EVOlved

Postby EVOlved » August 2nd, 2010, 11:55 am

....any news on the $63M?

Postby rollingstock » August 4th, 2010, 10:07 am

ROFLMFAO @ Heinz. :lol:

drop ho

Postby drop ho » August 4th, 2010, 10:37 am

^^^ i now thinkin the same thing them eh even know to spell the man fackin name.... :)

Postby AllTrac » August 4th, 2010, 10:58 am

EVOlved wrote:....any news on the $63M?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 4th, 2010, 11:02 am

this UNC gov't :lol: . I hope they can fullfill at least 50% of the promises. But as allyuh does say"is we time now" whatever that supposed to mean. :? So maybe we can get things done and eat curry whole day evryday.
CJruckus idk why u getting tied up in this politricks thing. U know they like to put foot in their mouth and MR Jack Warner have plenty mouth to put foot in :wink:

Postby SR » August 4th, 2010, 11:03 am

wha bout d ptsc bill?

or the take the money and run "hart"

Postby Cjruckus » August 4th, 2010, 11:43 pm

trini mk5 wrote:this UNC gov't :lol: . I hope they can fullfill at least 50% of the promises. But as allyuh does say"is we time now" whatever that supposed to mean. :? So maybe we can get things done and eat curry whole day evryday.
CJruckus idk why u getting tied up in this politricks thing. U know they like to put foot in their mouth and MR Jack Warner have plenty mouth to put foot in :wink:

Well looks like JAck Warner is their answer.. If they wanted a black man to deliver everything for them they could have left Patos.

Postby Chimera » August 4th, 2010, 11:57 pm

dsi, Patos guh start delivering some pizza just now to pay PTSC bill

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 5th, 2010, 10:27 am

AllTrac wrote:

no news on it as yet?

Postby Cjruckus » August 5th, 2010, 7:16 pm

nismoid wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

no news on it as yet?

Are you Guyanese? What you doin in trinidad politics?