How to dispose of old beer?

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2010, 9:21 am

Have a case and a half of stale carib. Dunno what to do with it. Any suggestions?? It about a 14 months old, and it tasting kinda funny.
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Re: How to dispose of old beer?

Postby janfar » August 13th, 2010, 9:26 am

So wait... you let 36 Stag go bad... you sir should be shot!!!

Postby Rainman » August 13th, 2010, 9:27 am

janfar wrote:So wait... you let 36 Stag go bad... you sir should be shot!!!

No, he let 36 Carib go to waste, he should be given a medal.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 13th, 2010, 9:28 am

WTF............. blasphemy

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2010, 9:31 am

Yeah boy, it just siddong dey. Wasted...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 13th, 2010, 9:35 am

distill it, put it in ur gas tank and drive

Postby Hook » August 13th, 2010, 9:37 am

make a super awesome bbq sauce and have the most supa fackin awesome fackin dutch bbq lime in fackin T&T EVURRRRRRRRRR....

CBH supplies the sauce n' the grill, bring yo' meat n' rum nugguh!!!!

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2010, 9:37 am

That's the sort of out of the box thinking I'm looking for. Any more ideas?

Cid

Postby Cid » August 13th, 2010, 9:40 am

make ah fruit cake an eat it , u deserve it

Postby UML » August 13th, 2010, 9:42 am

pour it down you toilet bowl? im guessing the fermentation will we good for your septic tank?
:idea:

btw since we on beer....how come carib giveing 6 beers for the price of 5?..........recession? breathalyzer? competition? stink beer? Whatever goign on I hope we keep it up....CONSUMER IS BOSS!!!!

AND how come they marketing/selling Coors Light as a PREMIUM beer when das ah DOG beer in the states?.....one of or the cheapest beer!!! das d BUMS beer

Postby Hook » August 13th, 2010, 9:44 am

^^^ RE: Coors...we do the same thing to Volkswagons here

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2010, 9:49 am

give it to de vagrants pon de promenade to stack

Postby eliteauto » August 13th, 2010, 10:07 am

I use beer in marinades and to tenderize meat, use it for grilling (bbq sauce or as on grill soak instead of meat stock) , also add to vegetables when sauteing them or to make reductions (glazes)

but that's a lot of beer so you'll have for cooking for a long time just avoid exposing them to sunlight

Postby UML » August 13th, 2010, 10:10 am

like allyhuh fail tuh realise d man say d beer bad?!!! allyuh want tuh spoil the food too?!!!

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » August 13th, 2010, 10:13 am

i iz a muslim, but i never heard of ppl wasting beer... give it to the vagrants posted in the other thread...

or u drink it and be a....

Postby eliteauto » August 13th, 2010, 10:15 am

stale beer is not spoil beer UML it can be used for cooking

do you cook? Cause we all know you stale

Postby UML » August 13th, 2010, 10:19 am

eliteauto wrote:stale beer is not spoil beer UML it can be used for cooking

do you cook? Cause we all know you stale

problem solved.......give it to eliteauto

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2010, 10:21 am

I am filled with angst and regret that I let things get to that state.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2010, 10:24 am

put in FS in de classifieds for half-price :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 13th, 2010, 10:26 am

use it as a milk substitute and eat cereal with it

Postby crazybalhead » August 13th, 2010, 10:28 am

I feel man go lowball meh on price in the classifieds.

Postby eliteauto » August 13th, 2010, 10:34 am

cbh full your bathtub with it, get it and when the boss gets home give her your most come hither look

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 13th, 2010, 10:34 am

crazybalhead wrote:I feel man go lowball meh on price in the classifieds.

PM mih ah bess price na horse, doh forget we grandmother them come on the same boat eh.

0X

Postby SR » August 13th, 2010, 10:53 am

sell to dem hairdresser to wash woman hair with

Postby DFC » August 13th, 2010, 10:57 am

wtf..stale beer?

u bring shame to drinkers all over the world.

invite some goonta's over and let them drink it out.

free beer!

Postby Hook » August 13th, 2010, 11:01 am

eliteauto wrote:cbh full your bathtub with it, get it and when the boss gets home give her your most come hither look

While I like this idea, this is just about the most selfish use of 36 beers...I like my epic dutch bbq idea better :lol:

Postby eliteauto » August 13th, 2010, 11:05 am

Hook wrote:
eliteauto wrote:cbh full a pig tail bucket with it, get it and when the boss gets home give her your most come hither look

While I like this idea, this is just about the most selfish use of 36 beers...I like my epic dutch bbq idea better :lol:

edited to bring balance to the force

Postby Hook » August 13th, 2010, 11:09 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » August 13th, 2010, 11:10 am