Re: How to dispose of old beer?

Postby SR » August 13th, 2010, 11:17 am

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 13th, 2010, 11:17 am

open alll, let cockroach go inside and dissolve, you will obtain a black liquid, hold it up to your face at an arm's length and marvel at it's disgustingnesseseses

cud do experiments on plants too, feed some barley and hops plants the beer to make SuperBeer with them mwahahahaha

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 13th, 2010, 11:20 am

is carib, I doh blame yuh for not drinking it.... but as an alcohol connossieur, shame on you!

but to answer your question.....throw them on random people on the streets while driving.....at least you'll have some fun getting rid of it.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 13th, 2010, 11:32 am

drunkenscorpion wrote:is carib, I doh blame yuh for not drinking it.... but as an alcohol connossieur, shame on you!

but to answer your question.....throw them on random people on the streets while driving.....at least you'll have some fun getting rid of it.

Westly das you bai? Ah thought yuh minding child?

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 13th, 2010, 11:41 am

no baita, iz not Westly

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 13th, 2010, 2:19 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I am filled with angst and regret that I let things get to that state.

Take them to tamana and set them free. Its hard to tame bad beers.

Postby cinco » August 13th, 2010, 2:20 pm

1. take a few beers put them to cold.
2. go lime in a bar order a beer
3. start drinking bawl it tastin like sheit and pull out the old beer and hand it to the barman
4. you now have 2 beers
5. PROFIT!!!!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » August 13th, 2010, 2:24 pm

rainman wrote:
janfar wrote:So wait... you let 36 Stag go bad... you sir should be shot!!!

No, he let 36 Carib go to waste, he should be given a medal.

snatman

Postby snatman » August 13th, 2010, 2:27 pm

boil it down dry

sell it to carib as beer concentrate

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » August 13th, 2010, 2:28 pm

drunkenscorpion wrote:no baita, iz not Westly

bwahahahahha

anyhow... "Westly"...beers latah?

Postby Mark! » August 13th, 2010, 2:44 pm

buy a new case
drink it
wen u drunk, drink the old ones

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 13th, 2010, 2:58 pm

Drunken Chicken!!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 13th, 2010, 3:01 pm

use instead of water when making bread or pasteries...True true!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 13th, 2010, 3:43 pm

Mark! wrote:buy a new case
drink it

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

all ten buddy

Postby Cjruckus » August 13th, 2010, 7:29 pm

UML wrote:pour it down you toilet bowl? im guessing the fermentation will we good for your septic tank?
:idea:

btw since we on beer....how come carib giveing 6 beers for the price of 5?..........recession? breathalyzer? competition? stink beer? Whatever goign on I hope we keep it up....CONSUMER IS BOSS!!!!

AND how come they marketing/selling Coors Light as a PREMIUM beer when das ah DOG beer in the states?.....one of or the cheapest beer!!! das d BUMS beer

Nah a Dog beer in the states is Pabts Blue Ribbon, Keystone Light etc. Once you can get it in a 30 Rack for 12 bux.. its a budget beer. You will pay 8.99 for a sixer of coors light.

Coors is still in the same price bracket as major market beers like bud light, miller light.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 14th, 2010, 1:11 am

Mark! wrote:buy a new case
drink it

that is what you have to fkn do!!!!!!! plenty hops and barley dead to make them beer so doh let their sacrifice go in vain!!!!!!!!