Re: today's episode of Crime Watch

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:14 pm

He going to show the clip now

Postby UML » August 18th, 2010, 11:18 pm

RIP dude. I pray that your killers burn in hell. BRING ON THE FAAWKING HANGMAN!!!!!!!!

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2010, 11:19 pm

Some serious gruesome thing here

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2010, 11:21 pm

Dem pictures...Oh lawddddddddd....Crime will never stop in T&T

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:23 pm

Shock value to the max.
Not sure international media would even show something like that in the western world.

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 11:26 pm

Good lord. Dey massacre de boy :( hang them high.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » August 18th, 2010, 11:31 pm

its very sad to know that the people u hire to paint your wall , is the same people mite kill you .......... we livin in a very very sick world those criminals who did that act to Mr Ali shouldn't even make it to the court house jus hang them .......... sick very sick people ..........

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2010, 11:39 pm

gotta follow up on the show 2mrw to see the rest...

Postby ruffneck_12 » August 19th, 2010, 2:38 am

DIY next time oui

<=xjemler=>

Postby <=xjemler=> » August 19th, 2010, 8:21 am

UML wrote:RIP dude. I pray that your killers burn in hell. BRING ON THE FAAWKING HANGMAN!!!!!!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 8:53 am

This is most disturbing and utterly sad. How can anyone live with themselves after doing something like this?

What is even worse is that there are few rumours going around that his wife has a part to play in this......god forbid that is true!

Postby K74T » August 19th, 2010, 11:41 am

hottgyul wrote:This is most disturbing and utterly sad. How can anyone live with themselves after doing something like this?

What is even worse is that there are few rumours going around that his wife has a part to play in this......god forbid that is true!

Heard the same thing with the rumours too.....But not sure if its true.....Everbody know everything in T&T is a rumour...Ppl jus like to cause bacchanal

But then again, if its true......hmmmmm

Postby Damien » August 19th, 2010, 12:03 pm

Somebody bring the grenade I'll show you all the house

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 12:13 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
hottgyul wrote:This is most disturbing and utterly sad. How can anyone live with themselves after doing something like this?

Heard the same thing with the rumours too.....But not sure if its true.....Everbody know everything in T&T is a rumour...Ppl jus like to cause bacchanal

But then again, if its true......hmmmmm

sometimes rumours turn out to be very close to the truth.............if it is so, jail without bail for her too :evil: :evil:

ashtech

Postby ashtech » August 19th, 2010, 12:13 pm

Allyuh talking about ian alleyne in it only for money, WHAT MONEY? You think ppl does pay him for help? You ever realize he does risk his life to help other ppl, and i telling u this from experience. Them things he showing on tv, the graphic images and vids is for allyuh to wake up and see what does be goin on in Trinidad. You does see them thing in the news and papers? NO!

and ppl complaining about how he showing them videos

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » August 19th, 2010, 12:19 pm

^^ X2...anyone complaining should switch to a pg channel...This country need a few more programs like crime watch...

ruffnexz

Postby ruffnexz » August 19th, 2010, 12:33 pm

It seems that some people don't understand the difference between police custody and protective custody. People need to use they brain a little.

Cops: Wife kept in safe place
Fears kidnap victim may be a target as main witness...
By Akile Simon akile.simon@trinidadexpress.com

Story Created: Aug 18, 2010 at 12:51 AM ECT

(Story Updated: Aug 18, 2010 at 9:32 PM ECT )

Police have denied a female relative is being questioned in connection with the murder of Carapichaima accountant Neeshad Ali.

They were responding to a report in yesterday's Newsday, which quoted a senior investigator as saying the relative was assisting the police with their investigations.

An officer said the main suspects were two men Ali had earlier hired to do a paint job at his residence.

Those two suspects, police said, were among six persons in custody. Four of the suspects are males and the other two, females. The female suspects, police said, were the wives of the two painters, who all live in the Carapichaima district.

The other two male suspects are from Marabella. Officers said the men got involved in the incident after Ali was killed, and Ali's wife, Lila, was forced to drive her car to Marabella before it was abandoned by the suspects.

Lila, a police source said, was being kept in protective custody. Her daughter, Aleya,was placed in the care of relatives on Monday night.

"She (Lila) is being kept at a very safe place for fear that persons, who may still be at large, may want to kill her since she's the main witness," a homicide officer told the Express.

Ali's father, Shan, said yesterday, close to $30,000 in jewelry, among other items, were stolen from the house.

"Neeshad had to pay some workmen for doing work on the house the day before, and I believe they (two painters), one who is well-known to us because he did work for another relative in the area before, thought he (Neeshad) had money, but he did not.

"That's why they finished him off downstairs and went upstairs and snatch Lila and the baby and packed things they stole in the trunk of the car and left," Shan said.

Jewelry, electronics and household items which were taken from Ali's home were recovered at a house on Orange Field Road in Carapichaima where police found Lila and her daughter on Sunday evening, hours after they were snatched.

At the time of the arrest of the female suspects, police said they were wearing jewelry stolen from Ali's house. There were 11 other persons in that house, five of them children, police said.

The kidnappers had demanded a $100,000 ransom from Ali's mother, Carol Lee Ahyen, but no money was paid. The men told Lee Ahyen they knew her entire family and warned her about getting the police involved.

Investigators were, up to late yesterday, recording statements and interviewing the six suspects. The two painters, police said, would soon face charges of murder, kidnapping and robbery while the other suspects may face charges of accessory to the crimes.

They are expected to be placed on several identification parades before investigators approach Deputy Director of Public Prosecution Joan Honore-Paul for directives in the matter.

Heading the investigation is acting Senior Supt David Abraham, with the assistance of ASPs Jayson Forde, Stephen Maynard and Sgts Aldric Neptune and Peter Ramdeen of the Homicide

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » August 19th, 2010, 12:43 pm

Hang every one of dem without trial!!!!!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 19th, 2010, 12:47 pm

ashtech wrote:Allyuh talking about ian alleyne in it only for money, WHAT MONEY? You think ppl does pay him for help? You ever realize he does risk his life to help other ppl, and i telling u this from experience. Them things he showing on tv, the graphic images and vids is for allyuh to wake up and see what does be goin on in Trinidad. You does see them thing in the news and papers? NO!

My sentiments exactly. This HAS to be shown, so the general population will know what going on. Days of 'Hands up' robbery are long gone, so ppl need to see what degree of crimes taking place presently.
Some ppl on this forum living in a dream world, where nothing bad will ever happen to them or anyone they care about. Face it and god forbid but it can happen to ANYONE of us in T&T.
So, as Mr.Alleyne said...feel free to change the station or don't watch it at all.

Postby buzz » August 19th, 2010, 12:52 pm

He throws wild accusations

he dramatises the already over sensationalized news reports

Ian's show is a televised rum shop debate

using the crime epidemic for entertainment

helping ppl ? :lol: he should be responsible for crime intelligence in trinidad then :|

turbo master

Postby turbo master » August 19th, 2010, 1:26 pm

ashtech wrote:Allyuh talking about ian alleyne in it only for money, WHAT MONEY? You think ppl does pay him for help? You ever realize he does risk his life to help other ppl, and i telling u this from experience. Them things he showing on tv, the graphic images and vids is for allyuh to wake up and see what does be goin on in Trinidad. You does see them thing in the news and papers? NO!

x ten million.

The rumours are false.
RIP Neeshad

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » August 19th, 2010, 2:12 pm

Damn Saad Saad Sad....

KillEverysingle1boidan

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 7:51 pm

I just saw the episode on crime watch.....OMG

Its the first time i actually saw what a chop victim looked like,i cant believe what i saw! I felt sick to my stomach,brought tears to my eyes! :cry: :cry:

Such brutality, no mercy..............no remorse? :(

HOW COULD PPL DO THAT? What is happening in this country? Its like a horror movie...

Postby K74T » August 19th, 2010, 8:06 pm

Ian Alleyne truly highlights what goes on here in T&T....It is almost like a trini version of America's Most Wanted (John Walsh's show)

cracker

Postby cracker » August 19th, 2010, 11:00 pm

to some of u who say that the ppl who did this horrible act to neeshad are demon possessed or maybe out of their mind , i beg to differ while their maybe some genuine cases of insanity and so forth let me tell u all that these ppl are playing d real ass, for eg in some of those muslim countries where Sharia law is implemented (iran,and afganistan for eg) where you can get your hand amputated if you steal something like an apple,(thus producing a low crime rate )how come these muffler bearings in those countries if they are demon possesesed or mad or whatever behave themselves? these idiots down here know that the law is powerless and thus exploit the law to their own advantage time we as a ppl get serious.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 20th, 2010, 6:47 am

Oh GAWD from the above sentiments I suspect thread lock may be imminent

ztune

Postby ztune » August 20th, 2010, 9:35 am

Neeshad is family to me, my family is making sure the murderers are getting what they deserve.

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » August 20th, 2010, 11:31 am

when they going to air that episode again? or can i get it online?

Postby Chimera » August 20th, 2010, 11:50 am

crazy_ztune wrote:Neeshad is family to me, my family is making sure the murderers are getting what they deserve.

state funded meals and lodging?

homeboy

Postby homeboy » August 25th, 2010, 6:55 pm

well who wanted to see the killers it's on crime watch now.....