Conrad wrote:Are there going to be booths with automotive stuff for sale? Probably attract sponsors with stores within the mall.
16 cycles wrote:saw a silver 350z on black rims ....west ....looks the part....hopefully well set-up coilovers
Advil wrote:can also be called anal critic
Pinky wrote:
hate on everyone else in private.
Pinky wrote:Listen So Called Tuners
all you guys that wanna see it done right
When you see someone with cut springs go up to them dip in your pockets and give out money to do it
and is you see a new model car on cut springs, maybe it's because your company did not develop a set of drop springs for that model so you can go do some.
Until then keep your supercars in your garage and hate on everyone else in private.
A172 wrote:yet considering performance as advancing timing on a ga15 or gappin' plugs....rofl....'tuners'
A172 wrote:
OMGWTFBBQ the horror
look at that accident waiting to happen....could just imagine how unsafe the roads are now with this unpredictable death trap roaming them
A172 wrote:nah Pornie, de joy on Eibach's + Bilsteins right now....yuh life safe
A172 wrote:yeh nice now....cyah begin to tell yuh how hard it was to bring it een