sharkmouth wrote:SMc wrote:wheh Larafan in dat lineup?
What or who is larafan?
rollingstock wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:
that doh change the price of coffee...jus correct him an move on
You'd be amazed how much getting someone's name correct matters
Rambhajan
I want my cup of Joe now!
goalpost wrote:Destra, NishaB and Desha
MG Man wrote:why yuh postin yuh dream feuner gyul pics on tuner eh?
yuh eh find she had enuff?
shhesh
no decorum, sir
De Dragon wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkmouth wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Woops, Deesha is not a Rambachan correct that now
What happen she get married??I go look into it
her name was never Rambachan fool
So? Even if she was a Rambachan, would that somehow devalue it?
WarrLordd wrote:Stupes the number 1 is a guntah... oh geeeedddddd..only destra could pass lol.. But seriously u need to go down in south it might change ur whole life.
rollingstock wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:
Rambhajan
zcarz wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:
Rambhajan
here ya go, all warm and steamy for ya
Cjruckus wrote:The only woman in politics who would be on that list is Mikela
Hot for Days.
Jahaji Bahi
MG Man wrote:Cjruckus wrote:The only woman in politics who would be on that list is Mikela
Hot for Days.
Jahaji Bahi
ie if Basdeo had BLACK HAIR you'd ress piggie on him too, cuz that's what she is.....Basdeo woth black hair
MG Man wrote:Cjruckus wrote:The only woman in politics who would be on that list is Mikela
Hot for Days.
Jahaji Bahi
ie if Basdeo had BLACK HAIR you'd ress piggie on him too, cuz that's what she is.....Basdeo woth black hair
G-T wrote:what about Wendy Fitzwilliam?
goalpost wrote:G-T wrote:what about Wendy Fitzwilliam?
wah bout she?
Sumana.00 wrote:& Ira Mathur? really?