Marsh_TT wrote:goalpost wrote:G-T wrote:what about Wendy Fitzwilliam?
wah bout she?
Yuh know! Allyuh feel everybody who gone up for miss universe, whether they win or not guh always be in a list of top women?
pablo_tt wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:& Ira Mathur? really?
Now you take one gat damn look at taht face. What does it say to you? huh?
This is what it says to me:
- I will give yuh a dread wet head AND swallow
- I will gargle your balls like is frickin listerine
- After a steamy rug burn session, I will fix food and provide either a beastly cold brew, a home made blended punch or purchase your cigarettes (if you're a smoker, and not the half pack, oh now, we're talking about full pack business
- I will take it on the face without any complaints and I will clean up after your before I cleam myself up
Amm...pablo like you talking from first hand experience or wah???
You get where I am going with this. Don't let the innocent smile fool you
WarrLordd wrote:Stupes the number 1 is a guntah... oh geeeedddddd..only destra could pass lol.. But seriously u need to go down in south it might change ur whole life.
AllTrac wrote:Desha should be number 1 in that list, she sweet to bad
lola.308 wrote:That list have a few "maybenotsomuch" in it. Ira???? wda! the chynee ting RPM stalking shoulda be on d list then? whoever compiled that list shoulda ask devrat fuh some help.....
this ched even have better lookin locals
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=319914&hilit=beautiful+woman&start=90
but IRA????? and Anya should be close to d top eh
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Geez, if that's the top 10 woman in T&T then I better start rubbing my t**** on concrete... Destra looking like Hadassah from Crank Yankers![]()
sharkmouth wrote:ay ay screw all the nisha haters l ol that girl sexy
AllTrac wrote:sharkmouth wrote:ay ay screw all the nisha haters l ol that girl sexy
u should see some ah dem gyal, forget that, u should see some of de feuners that totein, u would know why.
sound boy 64 wrote:![]()
metalgear2095 wrote:your list is sheit. destra! beautiful?! nisha B? with she tire neck? udfr
Cjruckus wrote:De Dragon wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:sharkmouth wrote:Sumana.00 wrote:Woops, Deesha is not a Rambachan correct that now
What happen she get married??I go look into it
her name was never Rambachan fool
So? Even if she was a Rambachan, would that somehow devalue it?
For real, Deesha is too cute to be involved in the Scott Drug Report.
AllTrac wrote:sharkmouth wrote:ay ay screw all the nisha haters l ol that girl sexy
u should see some ah dem gyal, forget that, u should see some of de feuners that totein, u would know why.
hottgyul wrote::lol:![]()
doh worry dem 3 legs go get massage when you come home![]()
hottgyul wrote:oh boyyyy![]()
1run