mhosein wrote:where is la fouray
HaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:gonna do some serious fishing this weekend... overnight thing.
Heading La Fouray.. Going and yank out some monsters.
from 80lbs grouper go up!!.....HOPEFULLLY...
ryan99tt wrote:went tobago didnt ketch dat much nice fish, jus jacks an small fish...dem fellas in tobago callin big money to go out and d fishermen dem doh really want to carry yuh out so i ent really do any big fishing...hoping to get sumting in dis weekend...
ryan99tt wrote:i does usually hold on plymoth jetty but d weather was bad and no fish...u ever try parlituvier jetty? hear sum gd stuff bout dey an wen i was there i saw sum real nice fish beatin...
33 hertz wrote:ryan99tt wrote:i does usually hold on plymoth jetty but d weather was bad and no fish...u ever try parlituvier jetty? hear sum gd stuff bout dey an wen i was there i saw sum real nice fish beatin...
Yeah Parlatuvier jetty and Charlotteville jetty usually have some good action. You based in Tobago or just fish here?
francis1979 wrote:Hardcore_youth
So how was la fourayHaRdCoRe_YoUtH wrote:gonna do some serious fishing this weekend... overnight thing.
Heading La Fouray.. Going and yank out some monsters.
from 80lbs grouper go up!!.....HOPEFULLLY...