ACCIDENT @ CARCRAFT CARSHOW....YOUNG SPECTATOR LOSES LEG

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » July 8th, 2009, 7:51 pm

So is it that his leg was amputated or paralyzed?

nigel20b

Postby nigel20b » July 8th, 2009, 8:39 pm

amputated

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » July 8th, 2009, 8:56 pm

how unfortunate :(

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » July 8th, 2009, 9:05 pm

Well with technology now, u can replace ur leg. Nothin can be as good as wat god has blessed us with originally but thank god he's alive......

Hope this is updated regularly and hope he recovers quickly.

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » July 9th, 2009, 12:44 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
buzz wrote:
so if it happened IN the venue aren't the promoters responsible?

why do you think you sign a disclaimer at car "events" in trinidad. yuh done know some arsehole bound tuh do some sheit and damage someone!

One would think that these "disclaimers" wouold have some weight, however I discovered recently while observing an injury case in the local high court that a contract cannot indemnify you from the law. The law stands no matter what you think you signed on paper. And the law states that if you have occupied a venue for the purpose of inviting the PUBLIC to a function then both you and the landlord can be held fully liable for incidence arising from negligence or lack of due care.

high court ruled that a car once parked in the air port that was stole or vandalised the airports authority is responsible even thought they had a disclaimer the person paid to have his car parked there and they had a duty of care to his car. will try and find the case and post it here

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 9th, 2009, 9:19 am

^^interesting!

so once u paying you could sue?

too bad the malls don't charge for parking..

Postby equipped2ripp » July 9th, 2009, 9:29 am

cheese pie wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:
buzz wrote:

why do you think you sign a disclaimer at car "events" in trinidad. yuh done know some arsehole bound tuh do some sheit and damage someone!

One would think that these "disclaimers" wouold have some weight, however I discovered recently while observing an injury case in the local high court that a contract cannot indemnify you from the law. The law stands no matter what you think you signed on paper. And the law states that if you have occupied a venue for the purpose of inviting the PUBLIC to a function then both you and the landlord can be held fully liable for incidence arising from negligence or lack of due care.

high court ruled that a car once parked in the air port that was stole or vandalised the airports authority is responsible even thought they had a disclaimer the person paid to have his car parked there and they had a duty of care to his car. will try and find the case and post it here

Roger Rahamut v NIPDEC?

SexyTrina

None

Postby SexyTrina » July 11th, 2009, 3:35 am

Rahtid wrote:so if he lost his leg,at the show,,,y cant they just go back
to d venue be fin it? :roll: :roll: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

What a stupid remark !!! Its really nothing to joke about ppl...one must always put themselves in the other person situation b4 saying something with no sense.... The guy probably in pain and stressed out about his leg and here are some ppl making fun about it...

SexyTrina

Postby SexyTrina » July 11th, 2009, 3:50 am

rotaryboyz.....first of all I am notyuh fren and why would I make up sumthing like that yuh feel I physco like u or wat?

Anyway yuh tale quite in Yonkers and u was NOT at the car show so u ain't no one sheit that went on with the poor guy so try and keep yuh stupid comments in yuh lil brain...jealousy Kills hope u ain't die...

Nav was right there with his frenZ and other ppl wen the poor guy asked me for my # ... It was so strange knowing he was in pain and asking me for my number ... And last thing I told my sis bout it and she told u... So stop lying on the ppl site here and lastly I'm not yuh fren

Postby eliteauto » July 11th, 2009, 3:52 am

SexyTrina, you on Facebook?

Postby SR » July 11th, 2009, 7:00 am

roflmao

allyuh not easy nah

Postby janfar » July 11th, 2009, 7:18 am

Wayyo...

that man mustbe went into shock to be asking for number...

Postby Rainman » July 11th, 2009, 7:40 am

sexytrina....eeet fat?

Re: None

Postby sMASH » July 11th, 2009, 9:32 am

SexyTrina wrote:
Rahtid wrote:so if he lost his leg,at the show,,,y cant they just go back
to d venue be fin it? :roll: :roll: :idea: :idea: :idea: :idea:

What a stupid remark !!! Its really nothing to joke about ppl...one must always put themselves in the other person situation b4 saying something with no sense.... The guy probably in pain and stressed out about his leg and here are some ppl making fun about it...

he now come back from de dead,,,, he earned that right,,, so apologize
* ah jane come lately want to rank now, these youngsterz real bowl face*

and i am insulting u by saying that your reprimand makes u sound like AP

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 11th, 2009, 11:43 am

SexyTrina wrote:rotaryboyz.....first of all I am notyuh fren and why would I make up sumthing like that yuh feel I physco like u or wat?

Anyway yuh tale quite in Yonkers and u was NOT at the car show so u ain't no one sheit that went on with the poor guy so try and keep yuh stupid comments in yuh lil brain...jealousy Kills hope u ain't die...

Nav was right there with his frenZ and other ppl wen the poor guy asked me for my # ... It was so strange knowing he was in pain and asking me for my number ... And last thing I told my sis bout it and she told u... So stop lying on the ppl site here and lastly I'm not yuh fren

Not so Sexy Trina
Girl go pee and go back in yuh bed.. Is 3am and yuh have school tomorrow. Duane, why yuh doh open ah kiddie forum for people like "jane come lately" here.

You must be crazy to catch me going to a car show sponsered by uncle Ben.

QG

Postby QG » July 11th, 2009, 9:48 pm

nigel20b wrote:go see him in Mount Hope Hospital... yuh go get details

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 11th, 2009, 10:12 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
cheese pie wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:
buzz wrote:

Roger Rahamut v NIPDEC?

case isn't listed on the high court's website..judgments don't go that far back it's mentiond here tho:
http://www.ecolegal2001.com/bus.law.3.outline.2004.htm

SexyTrina

Postby SexyTrina » July 16th, 2009, 5:46 pm

Oh boy!! I really won't stoop to your level!!

Jealousy Kills!!!

I feel sorry for u cuz everyone know you are such a liar! Saying I told u bout the guy and was my sis... Don't u have anything to do across there???

I feel so sad and sarcastic!! Feel u know so much!!

Rotary, rotary, rotary!!! LOL people!!!.... Beware of physco ppl!! :shock:

SexyTrina

Postby SexyTrina » July 16th, 2009, 5:50 pm

Feel u know so much bout cars and don't even know what kind of car is showtime!!! LOL

U have so much to learn boy!!

Try and mind your business up there b4 sticking you flare nose down in T&T...... :fist:

Postby bluesteel29 » July 16th, 2009, 5:54 pm

:hitit:

SexyTrina

Postby SexyTrina » July 16th, 2009, 5:55 pm

U can write all yuh want bout me its not piercing any holes in my body.... U are the worst thing i ever come across .....everybody just laughing at d liar looking for friends!!! Its a pity !! The extra mile someone has to go!!!

Postby bluesteel29 » July 16th, 2009, 5:57 pm

chick.....i think u need to ease ur body...

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 16th, 2009, 7:03 pm

BWTMC wrong with this chic boy???

Girl you come on tuner to gallery yuh self with yuh man rice out B13?? If I'm not mistaken, that "showtime" car you speak of was posted in the ugly car thread..

On to more important matters at hand.. What's the latest on the guy?? Is the recovering well?

blackboy381

aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Postby blackboy381 » July 16th, 2009, 8:49 pm

pioneer wrote:i think it's the doctor

aaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhahhahahahhahahahaha wayyyyyyyyyyyyy daz d bessssstttt

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » July 16th, 2009, 10:04 pm

SexyTrina wrote:U can write all yuh want bout me its not piercing any holes in my body.... U are the worst thing i ever come across .....everybody just laughing at d liar looking for friends!!! Its a pity !! The extra mile someone has to go!!!

sounds like someone has sand in their vagina.

nigel20b

Re: ACCIDENT @ CARCRAFT CARSHOW....YOUNG SPECTATOR LOSES LEG

Postby nigel20b » September 28th, 2010, 3:39 pm

will post pics of this fella people ......so U all will stop Bitching.....

sweetiepaper

Re:

Postby sweetiepaper » September 28th, 2010, 8:53 pm

SexyTrina wrote:
Try and mind your business up there b4 sticking you flare nose down in T&T...... :fist:

haaahaaa! lawd have mercy! :D

Re: Re:

Postby bluesteel29 » September 28th, 2010, 11:41 pm

sweetiepaper wrote:
SexyTrina wrote:

haaahaaa! lawd have mercy! :D

d fack :? :?

DrunkenMaster16

Re:

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 29th, 2010, 2:12 pm

pugboy wrote:which insurance company can magically make back a leg after it has been mangled ?

Capital... dem does jus go la romain...foot, leg, arm, eye all ah dat! Cheap too!!!

Re: Re:

Postby wagonrunner » September 29th, 2010, 2:27 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Capital... dem does jus go la romain...foot, leg, arm, eye all ah dat! Cheap too!!!

have you any idea know how many jobs and hundreds of thousands of thousands, yuh just cost the community? :evil: