and yes I'm being Tecknical.Seedragon wrote:When it start it kinda bucks and stutter like it if it miss-firein' and I notice white "smoke" comein' out the x-zorce after checkin' it, it like steam / mist , no gas smell no fumes smell.
Seedragon wrote:Any other Teck out side there that could share there experience on this ?
Seedragon wrote:Note I resently service the car ( plugs , oil , Air hog , Oil filter.)
cinco wrote:wait what??? Air Hog??? resently???Seedragon wrote:Note I resently service the car ( plugs , oil , Air hog , Oil filter.)
Seedragon wrote:stutter like it if it miss-firein'
comein' out the x-zorce
Note I resently service the car
Could it be the Head gas kit ?
Jack the Ripper wrote:*bump*
overheard in passport office ''if yuh change yuh name after yuh get marrid,yuh hadda go by the JP and get ah affi-davis''
LOLZ
Jack the Ripper wrote:*bump*
overheard in passport office ''if yuh change yuh name after yuh get marrid,yuh hadda go by the JP and get ah affi-davis''
LOLZ
KOTF wrote:PM francis1979 he's very virst in this topic
eurotuner wrote:small ting
my pops calls a disposable shaver a "Shaving set"
i almost died when he told a dude he want a "shaving set" at mini mart earlier this week
naresh wrote:
FANCY STEERING AND CHROME HANDLINGS
FANCY TRUNK AND BUNNET HINDGES
Triniclub.com wrote:Please explain me the purpose of this topic
parmvt wrote:
Everything purchased by Sudden Sales.
[/attachment]
Toyopet wrote:parmvt wrote:
Everything purchased by Sudden Sales.
[/attachment]
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=350910
they really do hit you with some surprises lol
richEY wrote:3 Brand New engine mountains,an 2 brandnew rear wheel bearing, recites are shown.
vrampersad14 wrote:richEY wrote:3 Brand New engine mountains,an 2 brandnew rear wheel bearing, recites are shown.
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=352464
warren654 wrote:shotta 20 just because i didnt pay ur mum for doing me you have to buss up your mouth and say stupid acquisitions so in the future be a man and not a lil mammas boy and dont act like if you wanted to get some PR&*K to