lighthammer wrote:Nope - no leakes, fluid levels looking the same so far.
Anywhere else besides N&M would be able to diagnose & service this?
jhonnieblue wrote:Goin there now to get some, i hav to get it buffed out, prob take it mon or tues to do that, its 3 long scratches, one on the back door and 2 on d tray , im seeon the back door has d deepest scratch.
Hmm my poor baby ;(
jhonnieblue wrote: I think I blight
Spent yesterday waxing her. She looking perfect, coming from gym and a stupid vagrant tryin to squeeze through traffic abd scrape the whole side of d van, jah
Tryin to see if i could get it micro fine out
The tail light scratch too
snowman wrote:My only issue isn't with the van itself but the carryboy. It shakes a lot. But it isn't open. Dunno how to stop it. It annoys me.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:snowman wrote:My only issue isn't with the van itself but the carryboy. It shakes a lot. But it isn't open. Dunno how to stop it. It annoys me.
Lol one of my padna one does pop open anytime he hit a pothole or speed over a hump
biggy82 wrote:now i hearing my PS pump. slight noise off and on but it there. original fluid still there and clear as brand new. belts recently changed (<10K kms). PS fluid scheduled change is at 60K (now doing 49K)
will keep an eye (rather ear) on it
jhonnieblue wrote:hav my overdueeeeee 15k sat, the truck on 17500km now
just burning a bit more disiel than usual, but no smoking
still hav to get the scratch repaired