sharkman121 wrote:angel_player wrote:I don't want anyone that not into these documentaries and visiting this thread to think Im excited about war only for my amusement. I know those of us who watch these stations understand my position. I am simply educationally stimulated when certain analysis can be done concerning these conflicts. .
Correct, no one is here to judge yr preference. We all get a sense of satisfaction in some way or the other from watching these documentaries.
vrampersad14 wrote:Collapse: The Book by Jared Diamond on Nat Geo right now!
turbohead wrote:woman from man woman wild could get it. level.....but bear grylls is the boss. but i like to watch superhumans with stan lee
(...Rovin...) wrote:turbohead wrote:woman from man woman wild could get it. level.....but bear grylls is the boss. but i like to watch superhumans with stan lee
was about to look to see if anybody mentioned d show - was watching it up to last night , she down over to do something & d camera angle picked up a view of about 1\2 of she bress showing , lol...![]()
d guy have far more patience than she since she does get frustrated but he does always keep his cool
agreed with bear is better than both of them & i do like d super humans show too ...
sharkman121 wrote:I waiting to see cocaine submarines tomorrow...
if ah fuhget remind mih.
brickman wrote:Flow change to the latin discovery channel now!No mythbusters or stormchasers!
1 BIG FACKIN FAIL!!
brickman wrote:Flow change to the latin discovery channel now!No mythbusters or stormchasers!
1 BIG FACKIN FAIL!!
Halfbreed07 wrote:Didn't read up but anyone else realize Discovery is now in Spanish? And I suspect that the line up of shows has changed also
Dam u Rainman, dam u to hell
rossi wrote:once they don't touch History, I good.
Rallyfignis wrote:Anyone got any info as to this whole discovery latin crap?
SRASC wrote:Flow Trinidad wrote:Discovery USA has been changed to 'The Hub' and is not licensed for the Caribbean. Discovery LA is the feed available to the Caribbean and this is the feed we currently broadcast.
Regards,
Flow.
The Hub is an American digital cable and satellite television network that launched on October 10, 2010. The channel, which replaced Discovery Kids, is a joint venture of Discovery Communications, Inc. and Hasbro.
Discovery Kids became The Hub. Discovery (the channel) still exists (at least thats what my initial research states).
Ironically Discovery Kids US, Canada & UK were the ones turned into The Hub while Discovery Kids LA (probably the one we've had forever) remains as it is.
Humes wrote:rossi wrote:once they don't touch History, I good.
Ent?