Narco Trafficking in Trinidad

Re: Narco Trafficking in Trinidad

Postby Rooki3 » October 23rd, 2010, 6:50 pm

pioneer wrote:Also please don't go all bezman on us by reading the preface and assume you read the book.

i remembered this!!!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 23rd, 2010, 7:09 pm

how u sounding like u selling these books - u getting a lil commission or wa ... :mrgreen:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » October 23rd, 2010, 7:10 pm

waka flocka kamla is not amused

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 23rd, 2010, 7:54 pm

if the answer was in your $6 e-book you think the problem would have been solved world wide by now?
that book does not make you an expert.

if you really want to make a difference why dont you go out and do something positive in the real world to fight this problem.

rossi

Postby rossi » October 23rd, 2010, 8:09 pm

In all honesty, I will get try to get my hands on those two books...........................................until then listen to what "jm3" just said.

Postby Damien » October 23rd, 2010, 8:13 pm

what flabbergastery is this :|

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 23rd, 2010, 8:29 pm

thanks rossi it ticks me off to listen to these forum warriors talking about sheit they have no hands on experience in.
if they man up and make the sacrifice to serve there country and make a difference then maybe there would actually be a decline in the criminal elements activity's.

Postby eliteauto » October 23rd, 2010, 8:50 pm

jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts

Postby Rooki3 » October 23rd, 2010, 9:25 pm

ent!!

the man never said he had the solution!!

You jus providing an avenue to EDUCATE yourself as to how the thing started!!!

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 23rd, 2010, 10:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts

yawn........ another one.
when you actually have a background in this field i will acknowledge you.

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » October 23rd, 2010, 10:15 pm

OMG!! dat author used to be my lecturer in UWI!
He knew his stuff and had some good views too.

Postby eliteauto » October 23rd, 2010, 10:31 pm

jm3 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:jm3 you sound incredibly illiterate with your comments and sadly you will take others with you, pioneer is by no means my favorite person but have you even read what he posted ( far less for the book) he did not say the solution lay in the book rather the history of the said narco-trafficking, he posted the said links so people may avail themselves of the information contained therein to formulate informed opinions on narco-trafficking in our country and it's impact on the politico/socio and economic fronts

I have extensive background you really wanna throw out that challenge? Please edify me as to yours

Postby Rainman » October 23rd, 2010, 10:45 pm

eliteauto wrote:
jm3 wrote:

I have extensive background you really wanna throw out that challenge? Please edify me as to yours

How dare you question the validity of someone's background on the internet?

Postby eliteauto » October 24th, 2010, 12:17 am

damn mexi..*assaulted by cornmeal press* :lol: :lol: :lol:

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 24th, 2010, 6:53 am

this is hardly the place to start measuring, alias's only offer so much anonymity

rossi

Postby rossi » October 24th, 2010, 9:39 am

pioneer wrote:Also the book is copyrighted, i bought the e-book but i will not share/upload it. The author is a hardworking local Criminologist and i think the least we can do is shell out $12USD for some great insights.

Hoss, just leggo the damn books on we nah. Flikk man! What the hell you taking on copyright and all this setta maddness for?
I'm sure you have pirated material in your possession.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 24th, 2010, 10:06 am

rainman wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
jm3 wrote:

ent?

how dare he question jamie lee :|

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 24th, 2010, 10:18 am

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » October 24th, 2010, 10:19 am

*boils datoor pods and runs from the green people*

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2010, 10:52 am

does being a drug runner qualify as "having extensive background in the field" ? lol

Postby Rainman » October 24th, 2010, 10:53 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
rainman wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
jm3 wrote:

ent?

how dare he question jamie lee :|

curtis? :|

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2010, 10:54 am

* must remember to dload these books wednesday*

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » October 24th, 2010, 11:06 am

where can i buy the actual book online or locally?

Postby Rainman » October 24th, 2010, 11:15 am

jm3

Postby jm3 » October 24th, 2010, 1:27 pm

Fine i'm not taking yoUr bait ill leave you to e-flex.

Postby De Dragon » October 24th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Any local bookstores have them?

rossi

Postby rossi » October 24th, 2010, 2:41 pm

rossi wrote:
pioneer wrote:Also the book is copyrighted, i bought the e-book but i will not share/upload it. The author is a hardworking local Criminologist and i think the least we can do is shell out $12USD for some great insights.

Hoss, just leggo the damn books on we nah. Flikk man! What the hell you taking on copyright and all this setta maddness for?

Actually no, i bought them myself. You should try bringing yourself out of this third world mentality where everything you want to pirate, steal and get for free. Then you talk about PNM dependency syndrome when you in fact follow suit.

Again i reiterate, this thread is beyond you and jm3, so please leave.

Pioneer....take your damn time eh. Don't, I repeat, don't try to pappyshow me. How the ass you know this thread is beyond me? You know who I am? Again, take your frikkin time hoss.
You talking about 3rd world mentality and in almost every thread you act like a Form 5 student who now get he piggy feel up.

Postby De Dragon » October 24th, 2010, 2:46 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » October 24th, 2010, 4:05 pm

rossi wrote:

Actually no, i bought them myself. You should try bringing yourself out of this third world mentality where everything you want to pirate, steal and get for free. Then you talk about PNM dependency syndrome when you in fact follow suit.

Again i reiterate, this thread is beyond you and jm3, so please leave.

Pioneer....take your damn time eh. Don't, I repeat, don't try to pappyshow me. How the ass you know this thread is beyond me? You know who I am? Again, take your frikkin time hoss.
You talking about 3rd world mentality and in almost every thread you act like a Form 5 student who now get he piggy feel up.

right right...feel better you got that off your chest?

A bit, yes.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 24th, 2010, 4:06 pm

"take your damn time eh"
"Don't, I repeat, don't"
"don't try to pappyshow me"
"You know who I am?"
"Again, take your frikkin time hoss."

he has defeated you with clichés...