shotta 20 wrote:It's all about Religious tolerance.
Halfbreed07 wrote:I reside in Charlieville.
crossdrilled wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:I reside in Charlieville.
Den hush yuh mouth........... for your own good.![]()
Or just revert to Isam, it should not bother you then.
buzz wrote:btw is there a legal dB in trinidad ?
Halfbreed07 wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:I reside in Charlieville.
Den hush yuh mouth........... for your own good.![]()
Or just revert to Isam, it should not bother you then.
thats why i eh do nothing bout it yet Richie.....![]()
PapaC wrote:You are within your rights to make a commplaint to the EMA.
They can take up your cause and have something done about it.
They just have to lower their volume, that's all.
Midnight_Demon wrote:buzz wrote:btw is there a legal dB in trinidad ?
yup there is. dont know wat it is tho. u can get the info from the ema. had some problems with neighbors and their music everyday. ema helped out with that ...
Cooper wrote:PapaC wrote:You are within your rights to make a commplaint to the EMA.
They can take up your cause and have something done about it.
They just have to lower their volume, that's all.
I had a similar issue with a Sports Bar next to my house. In my case it was just constant noise from dusk till dawn. I reported it to the EMA and they only just 'acknowledged' my complaint and did NOTHING more.
But I lucked out in the end, business buss for the Sports Bar and they had to close down.
Halfbreed07 if you plan to report it to the EMA, you'll have to keep harassing them until they do something to help you out.
i will, thanks
you can start with this contact:
complaints@ema.co.tt
I'll PM a direct contact
M_2NR wrote::lol:
If its bothering you, there are people called the EMA to help.
So um... when it's divali and ppl bussing bamboo and all these other illegal things? and new years eve with all the fireworks... see what i did there.
M_2NR wrote::lol:
So um... when it's divali and ppl bussing bamboo and all these other illegal things? and new years eve with all the fireworks... see what i did there.
crossdrilled wrote:M_2NR wrote::lol:
Daiz for like one day. It is a holiday to boot, so get some sleep in the day and enjoy it in the night.
AllTrac wrote:M_2NR wrote::lol:
this is a yearly thing so it can be tolerated. If the Mosque said they would do their calling for prayer once a year, i wont mind at all I would bear it. I also live charlieville a couple houses away from a Mosque and I go through the same thing, its quite annoying, since it takes away 1 extra hour of sleep for me in the morning.