Dragsta wrote:Ratid... i hav a Bag of good clothes... not for children... its like XL/XXL for adult males ...
if you Down Couva side anytime Next Week let me knw...i hav some more stuff to gather...
Pre wrote:This should be at least an annual tuner thing. My family usually gives to the less fortunate kids at my moms school. It is usually the parents fault as alco n drugs more important than their children.
Everyone working from a different end will go a long way. I'm from south so I think I'll stick to my area but ppl lets all keep it up because when you get so much more than what you put out.
Rahtid wrote:Dragsta wrote:Ratid... i hav a Bag of good clothes... not for children... its like XL/XXL for adult males ...
if you Down Couva side anytime Next Week let me knw...i hav some more stuff to gather...
I will be in California for the entire week,just after the roundabout,,,Pre wrote:This should be at least an annual tuner thing. My family usually gives to the less fortunate kids at my moms school. It is usually the parents fault as alco n drugs more important than their children.
Everyone working from a different end will go a long way. I'm from south so I think I'll stick to my area but ppl lets all keep it up because when you get so much more than what you put out.
seeing a smile on a kid is enough for me, its hard when their parents do sh*t and they have to suffer.
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:Very Good cause here guys,lets support this!Hats off for the good job Rahtid!!!!
dougla_boy wrote:i eeen......when i am cleaning up i will see what i can gather....i may have sum clothes for children......and adults too.......i have an old fridge that needs a little fixing, if you wanna take it and know someone to fix it, yeah, come take it.....but this is great.....good job!
Rahtid wrote:anybody have anything?
RapToR wrote:Rahtid wrote:anybody have anything?
would have some more for within 2 weeks
Rahtid wrote:RapToR wrote:Rahtid wrote:anybody have anything?
would have some more for within 2 weeks
thnx raptor, btw, text me yuh number plz, i lost it