Chipz wrote:Allyuh hear what happen to the authentication protocol?
It got CHAP
rebel sounds wrote:uncle sam wrote:gracen wrote:Hear dis one
Ah woman who was having a baby went to the hospital. When she woke up from delivering her baby the doctor told her that she had twins and that her brother took the babies to name them. The woman said," Oh my gosh my brother is an idiot, what did he name the children?" The doctor said that he named the first one denise and the second one nephew......
lol...nice try actually he named the boy de-nephew
homeboy wrote:A priest offered a Nun a lift.
She got in and crossed her legs, forcing her gown to reveal a leg.
The priest nearly had an accident.
After controlling the car, he stealthily slid his hand up her leg.
The nun said, 'Father, remember Psalm 129?'
The priest removed his hand. But, changing gears, he let his hand slide up her leg again.
The nun once again said, 'Father, remember Psalm 129?'
The priest apologized 'Sorry sister but the flesh is weak.'![]()
Arriving at the convent, the nun sighed heavily and went on her way.
On his arrival at the church, the priest rushed to look up Psalm 129. It said, 'Go forth and seek, further up, you will find glory.'
music man wrote:Hear dis one
Ah woman who was having a baby went to the hospital. When she woke up from delivering her baby the doctor told her that she had twins and that her brother took the babies to name them. The woman said," Oh my gosh my brother is an idiot, what did he name the children?" The doctor said that he named the first one denise and the second one nephew......
hhahahahhaha buhdowww