Ancient Aliens

rdeonarine

Ancient Aliens

Postby rdeonarine » November 26th, 2010, 6:15 am

Are ancient aliens responsible for our technology today?

http://www.history.com/shows/ancient-al ... ien-theory

Re: Ancient Aliens

Postby crazybalhead » November 26th, 2010, 6:45 am

Was watching yesterday, had a lot of nonsense.

Postby tr1ad » November 26th, 2010, 6:55 am

I AM THE GREAT CORNHOLIO

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 26th, 2010, 6:59 am

Allyuh doh believe in God and doh believe in Aliens.. wtf allyuh really believe in den ?

Postby tr1ad » November 26th, 2010, 7:27 am

i believe the children are our future teach them well and let them lead the way

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 26th, 2010, 7:31 am

rainman is a descendant of the mayans, he is part mayan and part alien, however he is a full illegal alien...

Postby Rainman » November 26th, 2010, 7:33 am

tr1ad wrote:I AM THE GREAT CORNHOLIO

You have TP?

Postby tr1ad » November 26th, 2010, 7:33 am

mola ram will not be pleased

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 26th, 2010, 7:48 am

its a good show to make you wonder if...

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » November 26th, 2010, 7:55 am

not sure if this is a repost, but its shows that we were visited as well...

http://www.latest-ufo-sightings.net/201 ... d-and.html

http://www.ufoevidence.org/sightings/report.asp?ID=8161

Postby ronsin1 » November 26th, 2010, 8:01 am

I believe what they want me to believe

so they say they do not exist

I maintain they do not exist

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 26th, 2010, 8:17 am

rofl at the pic from trinidad ahahaha

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2010, 8:19 am

rainman wrote:

You have TP?

you gonna score?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 26th, 2010, 8:25 am

rainman wrote:

You have TP?

you gonna score?

With an alien? Watch out for those mexicans...

I need TP for my bung hole!

bung hole....bung hole...bung hole

TP kaka?

Are you threatening me? :drinking:

rossi

Postby rossi » November 26th, 2010, 8:57 am

rdeonarine wrote:Are ancient aliens responsible for our technology today?

http://www.history.com/shows/ancient-al ... ien-theory

You should order the Season 1 DVD man. If you want some good reading material to make your mind wander and wonder check out
Chariots of the Gods, Twilight of the Gods and History is Wrong all by Erich von Daniken.

Postby buzz » November 26th, 2010, 9:00 am

Soundwave wrote:rainman is a descendant of the mayans, he is part mayan and part alien, however he is a full illegal alien...

:?:

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » November 26th, 2010, 9:22 am

Buzz ...wtf man...lol
Rossi, thanks man, will check it out

Postby ronsin1 » November 26th, 2010, 9:26 am

people people the Aliens have told me to tell you THEY DO NOT EXIST and request you not question this.

Postby DFC » November 26th, 2010, 9:27 am

I actually do believe in aliens.
And I love ancient aliens show!

The whole ting on u tube.

Postby crazybalhead » November 26th, 2010, 9:36 am

ronsin1 wrote:people people the Aliens have told me to tell you THEY DO NOT EXIST and request you not question this.

The ones wukkin Pricemart?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 26th, 2010, 9:42 am

That saucer sighted in trini looks like the blimp.

Postby ronsin1 » November 26th, 2010, 11:37 am

crazybalhead wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:people people the Aliens have told me to tell you THEY DO NOT EXIST and request you not question this.

you know to much they have stated your memory need to be erased

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 26th, 2010, 11:47 am

This explains the wheel.... and the theory about who ever thought about squeezing those dangly things on the cow and drinks whatever comes out.... known today as MILK

rossi

Postby rossi » November 26th, 2010, 1:25 pm

Actually the aliens think we're too backward and they don't want to contact us just yet.

Postby buzz » November 26th, 2010, 1:27 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

tr1ad still walking around wid dat ?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » November 26th, 2010, 1:33 pm

buzz wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

yeah, but the real problem is where he does have it hidden...

Postby buzz » November 26th, 2010, 1:43 pm

Postby ronsin1 » November 26th, 2010, 2:57 pm

Soundwave wrote:
buzz wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

yeah, but the real problem is where he does have it hidden...

He have it hidden is ah bax

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » February 4th, 2011, 6:48 am

Going to refrain from posting my opinion until someone looks at this and gives an unbiased view.

Postby redmanjp » February 4th, 2011, 9:35 am

was watching a episode yesterday- it was saying gods from different religions and past civilizations might actually be aliens- but humans are so backward that if we see something in the sky we would think its something supernatural when its really beings with way more advanced technology than we know about