A172 wrote:RASC wrote:I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?
You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it.SALT--->
rofl![]()
men avoiding this ched like dey owe it morney
Dj_Bee wrote:Sex slaves?
Them gyal like the money...
civic minded wrote:so ummm anyone knows which one have the best girls and umm prices?![]()
RASC wrote:It's about fricking time.
Great job PP...like they finally listening to me. I demand payment
r3iXmann wrote:RASC wrote:It's about fricking time.
Great job PP...like they finally listening to me. I demand payment
good move but i think this is just a smokescreen
ALLLLL of a sudden, after how many umpteen years, trafficking and prostitution is suddenly a problem?
UNC wasnt in power before? why was this never raised? (even in opposition)
A172 wrote:RASC wrote:I've been wondering when these jokers where gonna take action against these sex slave...human trafficking dens. How you think alot of the drugs and guns come into the country?
You think Prostitutes come alone? Allyuh real naive to believe that. We have a PM primeminister. This should've been one of her top priorities. Took them long enough. Hard luck for all you fuckingsuper dork losers who cyar get no Pucci without directly paying for it.SALT--->
rofl![]()
men avoiding this ched like dey owe it morney
civic minded wrote:can someone pm me locations and pricing contact numbers etc?? purely for research purposes...