YES

or

NO

That's it.

DrunkenMaster16

Re: Developing Story: UNC v. COP

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 14th, 2010, 2:14 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Are you implying that strauss consumes an illegal narcotic?

Are you really making such an accusation after the fact that in every thread you've posted, other members of this forum have proved your point invalid, hear-say and pathetic attempts to slander the current political partnership running trinidad and tobago?What evidence do you have to connect a member of this forum with narcotics?

After 7 years of a wanna be dictator running the country you expect a bunch of mixed opinion's, goal's and obligations to oil this machine we call trinidad and keep these old rusted gears moving? Yet fix what they have not caused, with a depleted treasury thanks to pato's and his ego.

When you coming back to trinidad to actually experience the third world first hand? I think we should have a welcome home tuner lime just for you rene.

What happen to my simple questions pumpkin?

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2010, 2:20 pm

Why are you calling me "pumpkin"?

I do not partake in those gay jokes you guys run either... so try not to include me in those little games.

I asked a question, I did not imply anything.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 14th, 2010, 2:28 pm

RASC wrote:Did you take your cocaine this morning Strauss?

Thats not directly implying that the user known as stratus uses a narcotic?

Yuh not only alil funny in the head but alittle slow too?

PNM must be proud they sent you to the us.

Its ok pumpkin, we know your special. :lol:

Postby TRAE » December 14th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Yup if you want PNM to win fire Rowley and Hire Panday---- if its not about race then it go be small thing cause Rowley is as we're seeing--- is not a leader...Panday just like Manning just does save more :)

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2010, 2:32 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

No

It's called a question.

Do YOUR parents know you deal in Drugs DM16?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 14th, 2010, 3:14 pm

Yup if you want PNM to win fire Rowley and Hire Panday---- if its not about race then it go be small thing cause Rowley is as we're seeing--- is not a leader...

QFT

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 14th, 2010, 4:16 pm

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 14th, 2010, 5:03 pm

RASC wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

No

It's called a question.

Do YOUR parents know you deal in Drugs DM16?

Im sure if i were to deal in drugs my family would know about it.

Do your 'parents' know you deal in men? Or are you still in the closet?

BTW

IT is a question, but it also imply's the user in question has, or currently does use said narcotic. Under what grounds do you make such accusations?

Are you like your horn fadda pulling sh!t out of no where? 150 million dollar house case in point?

Take a hint from yuh fadda, just sit there and look like a jackarse. Its working wonders for him.

K pumpkin? :wink:

Postby RASC » December 14th, 2010, 6:04 pm

DM16, I'm not the one always up in some man batty defending him :?
Strauss has two hands you know, he can defend himself-he knows how to type...whether or not he chooses to do so that is HIS choice. Stop being his spokes person.

You do this every couple years, find an older tuner father figure and latch on to them. Defending them and some wouldn't even doubt answering their PM's and licking their bottom dry, after ah Japs send them for a bathroom #2 session.

You think we forget how you used to be on X2 nuts everyday?
Oh yeah, post history don't lie-->So hurry up and edit them while you can.

You calling me gay yet you always in some man corner, you ever see me defend any man on this site? Get ah life eh :arrow:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 14th, 2010, 6:11 pm

RASC=the black version of Pioneer

eyephone

Postby eyephone » December 14th, 2010, 6:15 pm

ru$$ell wrote:RASC=the black version of Pioneer

Shhhhhhh. Doh tell pios he not black.

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 14th, 2010, 7:08 pm

Last edited by Alpha_2nr on December 14th, 2010, 7:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2010, 7:11 pm

ru$$ell wrote:RASC=the black version of Pioneer

So where does Cj fit in this?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » December 14th, 2010, 7:31 pm

This thread is over. Makes so sense in posting in it.

How many successful anti-goverment threads does RASC really have?
He's just trolling now.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 14th, 2010, 8:32 pm

RASC wrote:DM16, I'm not the one always up in some man batty defending him :?
Strauss has two hands you know, he can defend himself-he knows how to type...whether or not he chooses to do so that is HIS choice. Stop being his spokes person.

You do this every couple years, find an older tuner father figure and latch on to them. Defending them and some wouldn't even doubt answering their PM's and licking their bottom dry, after ah Japs send them for a bathroom #2 session.

You think we forget how you used to be on X2 nuts everyday?
Oh yeah, post history don't lie-->So hurry up and edit them while you can.

You calling me gay yet you always in some man corner, you ever see me defend any man on this site? Get ah life eh :arrow:

So by making a valid point and asking for proof i am instantly defending the man?

If he wants to speak he can speak but i want proof the man is using narcotics as you say.

Tuner father figure? More like someone i've met and or associate with that actually is worth having an intellectual conversation with. Why must I join you in bamsie licking? You do a superb job for the pnm. I think thats why you got a scholarship. Mannings nuts must have been licked dry for that one.

What so you doh be calling your bff's and having long convo's on the phone with all of them at the same time? Pumpkin, thats really pink elephant, over the rainbow gay.

I am always in my corner, I speak out when a puta needs being put in her place. You have been the biggest sore loser since your father lost the snap election, got voted out of the leadership of your beloved pnm and sat on the bench pulling picture aids to show he knows nothing about construction nor finances.

Now, who's bamsie yuh licking? Rowley don't want yuh, Khan doh know who is you and uncle pato's can't even get his priestess to play with him. So go on, start a new thread to get shot down so you can back peddle like your used to. Come with facts and you actually might be taken on. Otherwise.. UDFR. :wink:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 14th, 2010, 8:42 pm

Strauss wrote:This thread is over. Makes so sense in posting in it.

He's just trolling now.

She's had afew good points, but never backed them up with proof. Never came back in the thread's after being put down like the little girl she is. Rene, when will you learn? You are the minority, you are supporting a lost cause. Get some youth in the party, allow them to do what they see fit to do. The old politricks of the pnm have failed. Your threads have failed, why not just go get laid and leave trinidad to trinidadians living, working and actually seeing whats going on to decide if the PP are doing thier jobs or not?

I really hope you come to visit trinidad soon. Maybe then you'd have a point to post and complain. Until that day, UDFR.

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2010, 8:50 pm

Strauss wrote:This thread is over. Makes so sense in posting in it.

He's just trolling now.

is 'NOW' ur saying dere? punkin trolling long time, not just now. or u forget about meh near ban experience?
gih punkin a bottle and pat 'im to sleep.
*doh doh punkin, doh doh,
manning comin back...*

pnm is ah waste ah break

...and mods, punkin insinuating that ah man does use illegal narcotics. if he has inside information, he should be encouraged to present it to the relevant authorities. but if he is just slandering ah man's name with out evidence, please get him to apologize, then STFU

Postby RASC » December 24th, 2010, 9:02 am

DRUGS...check for them here in this thread.

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » December 24th, 2010, 9:26 am

RASC,u ole PNM,u seem 2 forget d billions ure former born-again leader 'blow-out'!!
Instead of wishing P.P bad,thank God dat Patios/Mad-ios called elections,cause we were heading down d road of Zimbabwe!!
I'm sure ure 1 of those PNMites,who before elections was singing 'Manning coming back' & after hounding him out!!
U sounding just like d Rot/Rowley,clutching at straws!!
But then again,i'm sure ure 1 of d 290,000 odd arseholes who'll vote PNM no matter what!!

Postby bushwakka » December 24th, 2010, 12:52 pm

y alyuh bumpin de ched farr

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » December 25th, 2010, 7:31 am

RASC wrote:DRUGS...check for them here in this thread.

Did I tell you I met Patrick Manning the other day......in the drug store of all places :shock: