You aren't so different from those you fear...

rossi

Re: You aren't so different from those you fear...

Postby rossi » December 29th, 2010, 11:34 am

Humes wrote:
rossi wrote:So Humes, you expect a person who has been done wrong to accept it and hold no hard feelings for the perpetrators?

No. I expect people to read and understand.

Where you see me even implicitly calling for compassion in this thread? Or criticizing anyone for feeling angry? Yuh missed the part where I specifically said that I struggle with anger and other negative feelings? Can you even read?

Hear what...rather than calling your intelligence into question, I will do something different for a change and give yuh a chance to re-read (or just read) the thread. Try that, then respond again.

No sir. You expected me to respond in question and answer form regarding what you posted. I have my opinions and I asked you questions not entirely based on your exact words, (see what you quoted above). So what you saying is that I shoulda respond to your post based on exactly what you type and not even have an opinion of my own? So I can't ask some questions now? It's called a conversation hoss. sheit man, so you should post somn and ppl should reply and that's it?

Postby A172 » December 29th, 2010, 12:09 pm

doh be on my black beardjin nar dan

rossi

Postby rossi » December 29th, 2010, 12:19 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL Humes why yuh even bothering?

These fellas are a buncha mouth murderers, plenty talk on de keyboard, very timid and shy in person.

Also we done establish rossi illiterate and incapable of reasonable discourse.

I am a mouth murderer? I'm illiterate?
Your name is Saood Mohammed right?

Postby sharkman121 » December 29th, 2010, 12:47 pm

watch yuh back saood :lol: :lol:

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » December 29th, 2010, 1:45 pm

I does real laugh when I seeing people trying to be all Godly and good on the forum. You trying to be difficult or something. I hope you never have the misfortune of being beaten/robbed/raped/stabbed etc when your car decide to stall on the beetham, then have to go to the police and be ignored while some gunta enjoying your gold bracelet.

And no most of us who talk about killing them probably won't do it. We just wish we could.

Postby Bizzare » December 29th, 2010, 1:53 pm

^^ Exactly what I'm saying and the reson for my response in this thread >> Here

Humes

Postby Humes » December 29th, 2010, 1:57 pm

rossi wrote:No sir. You expected me to respond in question and answer form regarding what you posted. I have my opinions and I asked you questions not entirely based on your exact words, (see what you quoted above). So what you saying is that I shoulda respond to your post based on exactly what you type and not even have an opinion of my own? So I can't ask some questions now? It's called a conversation hoss. sheit man, so you should post somn and ppl should reply and that's it?

But partner, yuh makin yuhself look even more dotish now.

You shared an opinion, but yuh frame it with a setta unfounded assertions that yuh coulda avoid if yuh actually read properly the first time.

Every question you ask clearly dealt with in the first few posts. I write that I experience anger, yuh ask mih if I doh experience anger. I write people justified in feeling angry, yuh ask me if I doh think people should feel angry. I write nutten about compassion, yuh say I acting as if criminals deserve compassion.

Yuh movin semi-literate, partner. Accept that and deal with it accordingly.

rossi

Postby rossi » December 29th, 2010, 2:18 pm

hear what nah Humes I sorry boy.
I sorry I open yuh thread and get yuh vex with my response. I real sorry.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » December 29th, 2010, 3:30 pm

[thread]

[/thread]