Bizzare wrote:AllTrac, fack away eh..... I doz fackin fal right chu and ya know what??... I doh facking care boss man.... SO GO UP THE FACKING ROAD AND STAY UP FACKING DEY...... yes I falin and trolling all now dan....... watch meh.... watch meh.... ban meh nah.... BAN MEH..... PUSH DA BUTTON ....Push it nah arsehole....... Ah trollin.......![]()
so stick the two ah dat up ya kant, spin it around, pull it out and lick the fackin thing na man........
oh shux.... is foss who mention my name dey.... sorry dey Alltrac for trolling all over you..... but wah de fack...... you start de ched.....
foss hull yuh mudda sloppy nuts, is my name you call up in the same ched wey Marsh_TT name call up?? Well watch na yuh retarded douche bag...... yuh mudda doz bray like ah facking donkey son...... So when I acting gay and falin like ah scrotum loving, bamsee janitor...... is yuh mudda fault son....
AllTrac BAN MEH NAH....... YUH IS MAN....BAN MEH FUH TROLLIN....BAN MEH FUH FALLIN...... BAN MEH....
Me nah go suck up tuh d tuner system like the other fags...... PUSH AH BUTTON !!
Eh so watch nah.... everybody could find I doz fackin fal.... down tuh Duane... cuz at the end all ah allyuh is one set at shitsacks, yuh unanstan...... All the mods, admins, and users with 2000+ posts rubbin dey donkey kong stones together.....
Ban Him nah !!! Look hold two more![]()
....... foss, pull yuh panty tuh the side, and see if them two could fit up the arsehole....... [/badjohn ting]
P.S.![]()
I have no friends and wonder why......
RASC wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:foss wrote:Bizzare wrote:
Who or what the fack is RASC...... what does it stand for..... Raping All School Children??
no way!! your mom helped you come up with this didn't she?! awwww
tell her I said haiii
this disturbs me. I was by her this morning....
Bizzare mammy has the bestestest cookies
Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac, fack away eh..... I doz fackin fal right chu and ya know what??... I doh facking care boss man.... SO GO UP THE FACKING ROAD AND STAY UP FACKING DEY...... yes I falin and trolling all now dan....... watch meh.... watch meh.... ban meh nah.... BAN MEH..... PUSH DA BUTTON ....Push it nah arsehole....... Ah trollin.......![]()
so stick the two ah dat up ya kant, spin it around, pull it out and lick the fackin thing na man........
oh shux.... is foss who mention my name dey.... sorry dey Alltrac for trolling all over you..... but wah de fack...... you start de ched.....
foss hull yuh mudda sloppy nuts, is my name you call up in the same ched wey Marsh_TT name call up?? Well watch na yuh retarded douche bag...... yuh mudda doz bray like ah facking donkey son...... So when I acting gay and falin like ah scrotum loving, bamsee janitor...... is yuh mudda fault son....
AllTrac BAN MEH NAH....... YUH IS MAN....BAN MEH FUH TROLLIN....BAN MEH FUH FALLIN...... BAN MEH....
Me nah go suck up tuh d tuner system like the other fags...... PUSH AH BUTTON !!
Eh so watch nah.... everybody could find I doz fackin fal.... down tuh Duane... cuz at the end all ah allyuh is one set at shitsacks, yuh unanstan...... All the mods, admins, and users with 2000+ posts rubbin dey donkey kong stones together.....
Ban Him nah !!! Look hold two more![]()
....... foss, pull yuh panty tuh the side, and see if them two could fit up the arsehole....... [/badjohn ting]
P.S.![]()
I have no friends and wonder why......
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:foss wrote:Bizzare wrote:
Who or what the fack is RASC...... what does it stand for..... Raping All School Children??
no way!! your mom helped you come up with this didn't she?! awwww
tell her I said haiii
this disturbs me. I was by her this morning....
Bizzare mammy has the bestestest cookies
yea dan, i was dey big man,, lol, [/vrampersad]
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:lol the way tings going for Wednesday ah go hadda invite the Red97 football side!! is ALL ah we playing in dey?.....
DFC wrote:hai guize, whats going on here....??
DFC wrote:so we all going to run balls on Bizzarre mum?
lol.
vrampersad14 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:I could admit I only here so much recently waiting for my classes to resume
AllTrac wrote:FAL = Fail At Life, meaning you have no life, the uninvited guest, in de middle of everything, outta timing, trinituner is your life, basically a description of Bizzare
geodude wrote:facking school children.
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:FAL = Fail At Life, meaning you have no life, the uninvited guest, in de middle of everything, outta timing, trinituner is your life, basically a description of Bizzare
Soldya Trinituner is YOUR LIFE![]()
Can't remember the last time I was on tuner up until Friday....... You jus describe yuhself dey yes....
Ok so I suppose to feel hurt. Awww I didn't make the cut to join "the crew"...... After all these months of trying so hard.......