The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Nebulous_14

Re: ONE PIC!

Postby Nebulous_14 » January 2nd, 2011, 6:51 pm

Down Guaya
2007 Lancer.gif

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 2nd, 2011, 7:03 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:what i mean is if you have an EVO- there are aftermarket headlights that comes with halos just like my setup but in any color! sorry lancer guys. let the popo be the judge!

here hold a dirty stance...need ah wash

pick from late 05 , i love them wheels

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 2nd, 2011, 11:01 pm

yeah bro!!! what brand you got? i know of only 2 reputable brands that make this pattern...RUFF racing by status wheels and arospeed! it have daca, aca and zigla wid similiar pattern but it go be like u comparing NIKE and Ocean Pacific shoes! i replaced my 18"s wid these cus o these darn potholes!

jus4sho, what rim/tyre size combo is that? wonder if 45 series tyres can fit with my stance without rubbing? i use 205/40/17 tyres at the moment.

oh and the sumadhs is all i missin! they out of stock on the B letters. ppl, anywhere in trindad dus do plates like sumadhs own? (not those bubble rip off that sum places have)

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 2nd, 2011, 11:08 pm

they are arospeed ,than on the car is 205/40/17 forget that stance with the 45 series it will mess up your front splash sheilds and front fender, plus the trans would slipping under hard braking with the 45's... talking from experience

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 2nd, 2011, 11:10 pm

lol k man. so hows the lancer doin these days if u still have it?

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » January 2nd, 2011, 11:31 pm

car was sold

genghis

Postby genghis » January 3rd, 2011, 12:05 am

rishi_j is that the blue evo vii in price plaza saturday night??

if so it look real sweet and clean!! that blue wins!

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 3rd, 2011, 5:51 pm

genghis wrote:rishi_j is that the blue evo vii in price plaza saturday night??

if so it look real sweet and clean!! that blue wins!

yupp.. same blue evo in price plaza

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 3rd, 2011, 7:15 pm

rishi_j wrote:Image

liven up this thread a bit :D

Come nah man... give us a unblurry shot!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 3rd, 2011, 7:47 pm

and behold...pbn 701 has a predator!!! lol. yeah, unblur the shot bro!!!

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 3rd, 2011, 8:02 pm

as per Mishi's request :D

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 3rd, 2011, 8:37 pm

RIGHT!

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 3rd, 2011, 8:39 pm

great...now get the whole car in the shot :D

And please explain the blue cable tubing on the dash... :(

Kronik

Postby Kronik » January 3rd, 2011, 11:01 pm

^^apexi Safc i believe. and according to the owner himself, the car is meant to be pretty, not a beast lol

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 3rd, 2011, 11:05 pm

Sweeeeeeet evooooo!!!!!!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 4th, 2011, 12:30 am

idlemind wrote:great...now get the whole car in the shot :D

Cause the car blue... :?:

I have black cable tubing on mine...

anyway

chop back on meh rims.

fras

Postby fras » January 4th, 2011, 11:14 am

rishi_j wrote:as per Mishi's request :D

I like... WTK?

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 9th, 2011, 7:27 am

idlemind wrote:great...now get the whole car in the shot :D

genghis

Postby genghis » January 9th, 2011, 10:53 am

saw it again in the plaza last nite. i feel it stalking me :">

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 9th, 2011, 5:39 pm

genghis wrote:saw it again in the plaza last nite. i feel it stalking me :">

aye introduce allyuh self nah man.. fellow 2nrs :lol:

genghis

Postby genghis » January 9th, 2011, 8:02 pm

ah see the car not the owner!

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 9th, 2011, 8:50 pm

we should have more "tuner" stickers or badges available so we could i'd a fellow tuner/mitsu member...

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » January 10th, 2011, 2:30 pm

evo 5 with evo 6 front bumper
DSC00436.JPG
DSC00436.JPG (66.61 KiB) Viewed 2554 times

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 10th, 2011, 2:48 pm

something lookin kinda weird with that bumper jed. like it sticking out too much at the sides. when yuh get it painted, puh up a pic!

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » January 10th, 2011, 3:26 pm

i bought this car with this paint job..thinking of painting it all white
DSC00438.JPG
DSC00438.JPG (81.74 KiB) Viewed 2549 times

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » January 10th, 2011, 5:04 pm

dilliboi wrote:evo 5 with evo 6 front bumper

is this the same evo that frequents price plaza?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 10th, 2011, 6:20 pm

PBE 39... cool... I know a PBK 39... local evo.

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » January 10th, 2011, 6:49 pm

yes....the previous owner use 2 be in tgi price plaza very often(everyday)....and this one is a local one aswell.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » January 10th, 2011, 9:09 pm

dilliboi wrote:i bought this car with this paint job..thinking of painting it all white

errrr....forget the white...do the entire thing matte black dude

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 10th, 2011, 9:28 pm

i second that motion. matte black and bright colored rims! (green, orange)

Return to “MITSUBISHI”