Dj_Bee

Re: Trinituner Falers

Postby Dj_Bee » January 10th, 2011, 10:19 pm

tr1ad wrote:epic emo-ness

never knew tuner could be this emotional!!

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » January 10th, 2011, 10:19 pm

trac,ah want back meh fu(king blender,yuh ignoring me on facebook,ducking meh calls,well look i asking you big and bold on trinituner PLEASE RETURN MEH BLASTED BLACK AND DECKER CRUSHMASTER 10 SPEED BLENDER!

yuh mc

Postby Bizzare » January 10th, 2011, 10:20 pm

RASC wrote:Man trying to rack up posts so he wouldn't suffer the embarrassment of being called a N00b.

Even tho he "claims" he was another name on tuner and forgot his login...uh huh, right.

Yuh FAL-ing jed...stop it///

This is what I don't understand. Where is the embarrassment of being called a N00b, online, by people I don't even know in person. Does it even affect me, and if that affects me like those who try hard here that thats the failure right there. I don't need you to believe anything or your approval... sheit, it won't even affect me in real life.
......I'm getting so emotional over this eh....... Is just hurting me so much :cry: :cry:

Why do you all have to bash me like this. What have I done.... what have my mother done?? I jus...I jus...I jus thank God that I'm priviledged not to have the mentality of a Dhanraj or I'd be debating life all now....
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

I hate you all for ruining my life...... You are all stupid people.... I'll jus go to wwww.mktrinievents.com and make friends.

Postby tr1ad » January 10th, 2011, 10:22 pm

7nig....

Postby Bizzare » January 10th, 2011, 10:23 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:He joined as "Triniclub.com"

:shock: :shock: :shock: .... no sheit sherlock??

Postby Damien » January 10th, 2011, 11:07 pm

hahahaha bwdmc

Postby Razkal » January 10th, 2011, 11:09 pm

ru$$ell wrote:trac,ah want back meh fu(king blender,yuh ignoring me on facebook,ducking meh calls,well look i asking you big and bold on trinituner PLEASE RETURN MEH BLASTED BLACK AND DECKER CRUSHMASTER 10 SPEED BLENDER!

yuh mc

once is not me alone...one week and three days of sticking, phone always off, he start '11 BAD!

ole years party done and this man still have my centre stitch...TRAC AH WANTS MEH SUEDES!

choofchoof call..blocko dis thursday......meh shoes brudda.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 11th, 2011, 12:15 am

geodude wrote:facking school children.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

So you and honda hoe does be limin outside saghs? :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 11th, 2011, 6:26 am

this ched has

Postby wagonrunner » January 11th, 2011, 8:03 am

Damien wrote:hahahaha bwdmc

ent. man hadda engage he schizophrenia, to manage his personality. :lol: :lol:
so sad some have to choose to hide their alias, because not even they can stand by their words?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » January 11th, 2011, 8:12 am

Dj_Bee wrote:
tr1ad wrote:epic emo-ness

never knew tuner could be this emotional!!

Its just that time of the month...

Bizzare, if you don't care then don't study it. Then again you seem like one who'd kill his gf / wife and drink lanate after because she check a next man to do what you can't.

Your are the #1 FAL for studying what some random people who you do not know say on a website. :|

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2011, 9:02 am

This thread is kicks eh :lol:

But seriously i think you all took it too far with the mother thing, i don't know Bizzare or his mother but a line was crossed, like him or not.

Postby cinco » January 11th, 2011, 9:04 am

nah mods and admins could have such a convo with no repercussions
Animal Farm my good man

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 11th, 2011, 9:12 am

where is he today...bizzare that is? i bet he's on de lookout to see if a football team is marching towards his house about now!

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2011, 9:15 am

cinco wrote:nah mods and admins could have such a convo with no repercussions
Animal Farm my good man

True! True!

Lah me shut mih kant den.

Postby SR » January 11th, 2011, 9:17 am

yup

its all good

Postby foss » January 11th, 2011, 9:19 am

Bizzare looks for what he gets.

If he can give talk, why not give him talk??

Postby rollingstock » January 11th, 2011, 9:34 am

I really don't take him or anyone on 2nr seriously but isn't there a better avenue than making vile comments against his mother, i mean she already have to live with the fact that she made that.

*Okay see what i did there*

Postby Bizzare » January 11th, 2011, 9:44 am

But wth I never complain...... I know talk is talk..... this ched bout falin so Is fal I go fal rite chu in here..... Me eh know where d fack u jump out from wid dat. :fist: 0X ...... bye

Postby AllTrac » January 11th, 2011, 9:46 am

Bizzare wrote:
RASC wrote:Man trying to rack up posts so he wouldn't suffer the embarrassment of being called a N00b.

Even tho he "claims" he was another name on tuner and forgot his login...uh huh, right.

Yuh FAL-ing jed...stop it///

This is what I don't understand. Where is the embarrassment of being called a N00b, online, by people I don't even know in person. Does it even affect me, and if that affects me like those who try hard here that thats the failure right there. I don't need you to believe anything or your approval... sheit, it won't even affect me in real life.
......I'm getting so emotional over this eh....... Is just hurting me so much :cry: :cry:

Why do you all have to bash me like this. What have I done.... what have my mother done?? I jus...I jus...I jus thank God that I'm priviledged not to have the mentality of a Dhanraj or I'd be debating life all now....
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

I hate you all for ruining my life...... You are all stupid people.... I'll jus go to wwww.mktrinievents.com and make friends.

ofcourse it affects you, you wrote a friggin paragraph about it :lol: :lol: fcuking FALer

Postby foss » January 11th, 2011, 9:47 am

Bizzare wrote:

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: LOLOLOL !!!! :lol: :lol: HAHAHAHAHHA

Postby Bizzare » January 11th, 2011, 9:48 am

rollingstock wrote:This thread is kicks eh :lol:
But seriously i think you all took it too far with the mother thing, i don't know Bizzare or his mother but a line was crossed, like him or not.

:D :D :D :D

rollingstock wrote:I really don't take him or anyone on 2nr seriously but isn't there a better avenue than making vile comments against his mother, i mean she already have to live with the fact that she made that.

:( :( :( :(

Postby Bizzare » January 11th, 2011, 9:53 am

AllTrac WOULD YOU PLEASE STOP HURTING MY FEELINGS !!!!!

JEEZ YOU'RE SUCH A HOMOSEXUAL I HATE YOU AND THE REST OF DEM cats....

Postby Bizzare » January 11th, 2011, 9:56 am

This ched is stale now, my failures are being ignored...... in the mean time I'll be over here:
Coming out of the closet

searchingone

Postby searchingone » January 11th, 2011, 10:09 am

to whom it may concern (you know who you are):

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 11th, 2011, 10:35 am

feewings
lets talk about feewings

Postby foss » January 11th, 2011, 10:37 am

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 11th, 2011, 10:42 am

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » January 11th, 2011, 10:54 am

Postby Monk BANzai » January 11th, 2011, 12:23 pm

I really don't take him or anyone on 2nr seriously but isn't there a better avenue than making vile comments against his mother, i mean she already have to live with the fact that she made that.

hahahahah really hoss? then want to say we went overboard?

loook...let me get back to training eh..