rollingstock wrote:Ah wasn't lying eh!
Look mih darlin here.
eh dan the man say he dunno what blender you talkin about...ru$$ell wrote:i get banned last night because i asked a certain tuner back for MY OWN BLENDER.After ducking my calls and messages on facebook,i called him out in a thread he made,and he banned me,still no reply as to when i getting back my BLACK AND DECKER CRUSHMASTER 10 SPEED BLENDER
rollingstock wrote:^^ Yuh should trac him down and deal wit him.
M_2NR wrote:rollingstock wrote:^^ Yuh should trac him down and deal wit him.
Everything should be ALL right now i hope.
Eh beti, fix yuh Sig... it 404'd
ru$$ell wrote:if I find out you mash up 2 of the gears or whatever the hell does make it go 10 speed to 8 speed,i will straight up murder your ass alltrac,ban or no ban
ru$$ell wrote:it was 10 speed when i lent him it,if I find out you mash up 2 of the gears or whatever the hell does make it go 10 speed to 8 speed,i will straight up murder your ass alltrac,ban or no ban
ru$$ell wrote:this son of a beyotch jew. I even ask duane to help me out,this moron sends me the message with to laughing faces on it like if its some sort of joke,and it was 10 speed when i lent him it,if I find out you mash up 2 of the gears or whatever the hell does make it go 10 speed to 8 speed,i will straight up murder your ass alltrac,ban or no ban
jusme wrote::lol:![]()
rustyplumber wrote:its on trac
ru$$ell wrote:this son of a beyotch jew. I even ask duane to help me out,this moron sends me the message with to laughing faces on it like if its some sort of joke,and it was 10 speed when i lent him it,if I find out you mash up 2 of the gears or whatever the hell does make it go 10 speed to 8 speed,i will straight up murder your ass alltrac,ban or no ban