TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
AllTrac wrote:wayyyz like allyuh men gained from de $1 for $1 program look how allyuh giving away advise, i still paying back student loans here, hadda pay me for that yes
Ram wrote:Hello everyone
I am looking for a wireless solution for the following situation:
Building A and Building B is on the same compound some 500ft apart, Building A have the internet and a network. Building B is to be linked to the same network. The wireless solution is required as it was a direct request from the owners of the company.Any advice is appreciated.
acesinghit wrote:
If I am hired to do this job I would first ask what feasibility study was done in order to arrive at this "solution"...and what is expected as benefits of this wireless solution. I would like to know specific requirements of both networks and exactly what building B's network is all about and its specific requirements for short term and long term results. As a consultant and installation technician for hundreds of Government projects it is important to understand that network deployment and installation is easy but if problems were to arise, they usually blame us contractors/technicians hence the reason why I asked exactly what study was done to arrive at a wireless solution. Everybody these days talk about wireless solutions so freely but know nothing about the infrastructure supporting it and the results expected for the users.