The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Re: ONE PIC!

Postby MISHI » January 30th, 2011, 11:47 am

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 30th, 2011, 11:52 am

thats the money shot right there mishi!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 30th, 2011, 5:33 pm

I think that's a nice pic with the 2 cars...

Postby Morpheus » January 30th, 2011, 7:09 pm

MISHI next car following him yes....I sense jealousy :D

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 30th, 2011, 7:55 pm

Yeah i think it was a lil pissed I let someone else drive it...

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 30th, 2011, 8:00 pm

methinks the white car suits u better dude! u shud so drive that 1 more!!!

*hope mishi's mindset on PBN 701 changes*

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 30th, 2011, 11:04 pm

NAh she's to go through some "evolution" so to speak... but I don't have the items (or money) to do the job and we don't have a local "Overhaulin" show here so as I get enough to live and pay bills, I can put towards the cars...

PHOTOSHOP:

Here's the planned look:

White rally styled wheels
Recaro seats
Full repaint/ body job
Evo 3 side skirts
Evo 2 lip (failing that I keep the GSR lip as in the pic)
Sonar Depo Front/ rear lights
ACT clutch
MIVEC rear discs (to go full 4 x 114.3)
Eibach springs
CUSCO Strut braces (Front and Rear)

I'm already looking at a crazy $38000.00 for all that... anfd when you have bills, house and other things to deal with, sometimes your project has to just sit there... Maybe I'll be lucky and get a nice windfall (enough to get my damn evo advans too) maybe not, but as it is, the car has to stay as is for a while. But one day (or year) this is the planned look.

fras

Postby fras » February 2nd, 2011, 11:51 am

Postby A172 » February 2nd, 2011, 12:30 pm

MISHI wrote:NAh she's to go through some "evolution" so to speak... but I don't have the items (or money) to do the job and we don't have a local "Overhaulin" show here so as I get enough to live and pay bills, I can put towards the cars...

PHOTOSHOP:

Here's the planned look:

Recaro seats
Full repaint/ body job
Evo 3 side skirts
ACT clutch
Eibach springs

I'm already looking at a crazy $38000.00 for all that... anfd when you have bills, house and other things to deal with, sometimes your project has to just sit there... Maybe I'll be lucky and get a nice windfall (enough to get my damn evo advans too) maybe not, but as it is, the car has to stay as is for a while. But one day (or year) this is the planned look.

dem wall and dem still lookin so? paint de damn ting nah :?

Postby Morpheus » February 2nd, 2011, 4:28 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: He go photoshop that too

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » February 2nd, 2011, 4:44 pm

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 2nd, 2011, 6:14 pm

A172 wrote:
MISHI wrote:NAh she's to go through some "evolution" so to speak... but I don't have the items (or money) to do the job and we don't have a local "Overhaulin" show here so as I get enough to live and pay bills, I can put towards the cars...

PHOTOSHOP:

Here's the planned look:

Recaro seats
Full repaint/ body job
Evo 3 side skirts
ACT clutch
Eibach springs

dem wall and dem still lookin so? paint de damn ting nah :?

Morpheus wrote:^^ :lol: :lol: He go photoshop that too

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! The day I ever sell the cars them I will get money to do that.

Postby Morpheus » February 2nd, 2011, 9:13 pm

Ah wash it!LoL. Had to take this pic before the inevitable rains came! :lol: :|

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » February 7th, 2011, 8:38 pm

idlemind

Postby idlemind » February 7th, 2011, 10:21 pm

Great pics Morpheus and Daniel...

Morpheus who did your bonnet?
Daniel .....2squirt!
Im going out on a limb here to say the CS outshun that E7!

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » February 7th, 2011, 10:32 pm

that is how i want to do over the bonnet idle..

fras

Postby fras » February 7th, 2011, 11:35 pm

^^^Whose evo?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » February 8th, 2011, 5:59 am

idlemind wrote:Great pics Morpheus and Daniel...

Morpheus who did your bonnet?
Daniel .....2squirt!

X2 I gettin some ideas for mine :shock: :wink:

Same color too 0X

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » February 8th, 2011, 9:14 am

dont know who's evo it is.saw it parked up in price plaza and saw the empty space by it,so i seized the opportunity!!!lol :lol:

Postby ronsin1 » February 8th, 2011, 9:24 am

aye idle you remember this run :mrgreen:
Image0546.jpg
Image0546.jpg (39.44 KiB) Viewed 2874 times

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » February 8th, 2011, 9:27 am

hey,when yall meeting again like that boy?

Postby ronsin1 » February 8th, 2011, 9:40 am

That my friend is the annual Mitsubishi Crew Cross Country Tour.

I think we may go Tobago this year. We have linked an apartment building with good prices through so a senior member that had business across there late last year we may Leave the Saturday and come back Sunday Still to be decided though

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » February 8th, 2011, 10:55 am

you can still have it trini...... :( :(

Postby ronsin1 » February 8th, 2011, 11:24 am

^^ yuh afraid of tobago :lol: as I stated it is an option we normally have this in July/ August so there is plenty of time to plan.

We have a couple of suggestions for Trinidad as well but we have not yet decided of on the best run.

fras

Postby fras » February 8th, 2011, 11:58 am

Alluh coming Bago and ent ask admin

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » February 8th, 2011, 12:43 pm

no problem with tobago.using my resources to go tobago for the carnival......but be sure to let us no whats going on.didnt have the cs for last years run,so i definately would be in this one,preferably in trini :D !

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » February 8th, 2011, 2:33 pm

NEW Grille & Anti-Chip bonnet

Postby Morpheus » February 8th, 2011, 6:44 pm

idlemind wrote:Great pics Morpheus and Daniel...

Morpheus who did your bonnet?Daniel .....2squirt!

^^ :P Thanks. I just trying to keep in allyuh league with them pics!

And to answer your question. I bought the car with the bonnet like that. Needs to be redone though. Car was really dusty from a neighbour's house renovations, and my nephew decided to use the bonnet as his canvas......no need to say more :twisted:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » February 8th, 2011, 9:20 pm

Postby Morpheus » February 10th, 2011, 2:32 am

Cardo-MR wrote:NEW Grille & Anti-Chip bonnet

^Come on Cardo give us a better pic nah man. Can't appreciate what you trying to show us here. Better lighting needed.

Return to “MITSUBISHI”