TEAM SPL wrote:hw much u paid for that sundown 8''
(...Rovin...) wrote:very 1st ting is to move d tweeters by yuh kneecyap ......![]()
shaker wrote:man di seck d amp yes ..............
slacker_jack wrote:are those purlin screws I see there being used to secure the brackets to the van?
Isnt there some issue with galvanic reaction between metals & yadda yadda yadda. I cant remember off hand if it occurs only between some types of metals.
shaker wrote:man di seck d amp yes ..............
cvt-7_RR wrote:shaker wrote:man di seck d amp yes ..............
You know us already. Had to make sure everything inside was stock and never repaired. The amp was used (Previous owner drilled 2 holes in the mounting bracket where you screw down the amp), but everything is just 100% good. It was a good buy. No regrets. Thanks for the great deal...
shaker wrote:cvt-7_RR wrote:shaker wrote:man di seck d amp yes ..............
You know us already. Had to make sure everything inside was stock and never repaired. The amp was used (Previous owner drilled 2 holes in the mounting bracket where you screw down the amp), but everything is just 100% good. It was a good buy. No regrets. Thanks for the great deal...
Sorry about but the person i got the amp from said it was new and well, u saw the packaging for yourself , i didn,t bother to open it ............. Again , sorry for the wrong info Runul...