ZeroOne wrote:Jerry pulls out some kind of device with a light on it, connects one wire from it to the neg pole and starts touching pins, when touched the light on the device would turn on showing that electricity is being conducted through that part.
He now tests the two pins on the TB, only one lights. Jery goes to get a TB, comes back installs it and VOLA car wuckking/idling normal. Jerry saves the day.
ZeroOne wrote:
venum here is the dash, when the system is "booting" it says Mitsubishi Multi Communication System.
The A/C is integrated into it, any change to the A/C is shown on the display. It also has maps, GPS positioning, compass showing the direction the car is heading, fuel monitor, speed monitor some other stuff I couldn't understand cause its in Japanese.
Tried to change it to English but apparently there is no option for that.
venum wrote:ZeroOne wrote:
venum here is the dash, when the system is "booting" it says Mitsubishi Multi Communication System.
The A/C is integrated into it, any change to the A/C is shown on the display. It also has maps, GPS positioning, compass showing the direction the car is heading, fuel monitor, speed monitor some other stuff I couldn't understand cause its in Japanese.
Tried to change it to English but apparently there is no option for that.
Wow
first new thing I have seen on a CS model in years
a refreshing change in this thread - idle yuh skettle, yuh fired
Zero - well done young one
CS3A_GLX wrote:fuss time i seeing an interior like that on a CS! is it model/trim specific?
idlemind wrote:Yea it's is. CS5/9, Singapore maybe other regions too.
It's nice to look at but only half functional.
Those radio controls limit upgrading to aftermarket decks.
Change the navi/gps screen you loose A/C visuals and all the stats Zero mentioned are available.
So where you putting the Deck?
idlemind wrote:Well there's two options actually.
That same center console pocket below has a single din option that can swap out easy.
The other would be to change the navi to a double din DVD and change the center console completely as mine has the same AC dials but with a single din deck option above it.
There are 3 dial pods that can fit there, usually made for evos
xtech wrote:That easy to convert to english................wats the part number code on CD/DVD drive
idlemind wrote:Says the deserter...
Nah but see anything L200 and you quick to jump enn