meh vajayjay acting up :S

elliee

Re: meh vajayjay acting up :S

Postby elliee » March 6th, 2011, 8:17 pm

what does your vajayjay hafta do with stomach cramps if its not your period?... sheit man! this thread got my attention for nothing..how lame

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » March 7th, 2011, 5:35 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:well in that case....RIP

before u call uh doctor u come on chuna to get medical advice?

as the man say RIP lol 0X

Postby AllTrac » March 7th, 2011, 5:59 am

rollingstock wrote:Due to your great and magnanimous p3nis, the weight of teh aforementioned has been causing a strain on other internal organs by it's constant hanging, i suggest you get a harness for that thing and the stomach pains will be gone.

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby AllTrac » March 7th, 2011, 6:00 am

mediahouse wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:well in that case....RIP

before u call uh doctor u come on chuna to get medical advice?

as the man say RIP lol 0X

SOOOOOO!!!!!!

wham to dat? i done take out loan for meh carnival costume where i getting ah morney frm to pay ah doctor?? :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » March 7th, 2011, 6:23 am

Thais cause yuh want to rink beer and rum in one cup. :|

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 7th, 2011, 9:33 am

GO BY UNCLE TREVOR!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 7th, 2011, 9:41 am

Acid reflux would cause burning while eating sometimes. At least when i had it, i was put on medication for 7 days and it did go away.

I had same problems however when hungry. Bad timing on eating and certain types of food causes that.

Tums and Maalox works really well if its the acid burning sensation in your chest.

But yea, check a doctor

4kin4kar

Postby 4kin4kar » March 7th, 2011, 10:42 am

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 7th, 2011, 11:06 am

I think i suffering with the same symptoms...lemme guess it only eases up when u eat?

when i was doin my research on it i came across a peptic ulcer...or gastro ulcer..some kinda bacterial infection..

i dont like doctors..and antibiotics, so i jus goin on a diet

no soft drink..no juice, jus strictly water and a lot of roughage so far i on it bout a month..and no acid acting up...

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 7th, 2011, 12:27 pm

now goin to say ulcers, my bro was suffering from this same ting. it was paired with acid reflux, he went by dr.iloo in p/town and was given medication and it hasnt aroused since. but it is a shitty situation to be in is rell pain he says

Postby rollingstock » March 7th, 2011, 12:45 pm

turbohead wrote:now goin to say ulcers, my bro was suffering from this same ting. it was paired with acid reflux, he went by dr.iloo in p/town and was given medication and it hasnt aroused since. but it is a shitty situation to be in is rell pain he says

I would sue that fukking doctor for every cent he's worth :?

Postby De Dragon » March 7th, 2011, 12:47 pm

KY Jelly

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 7th, 2011, 1:36 pm

if its acid or anything to do mostly with that, you need proton pump inhibitors, the one that worked for me was nexium

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 7th, 2011, 3:02 pm

I done tell you what to do man Trac....yuh harden eh!!!!

but it could have been caused by too much pump2000 usage!!!!

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 8th, 2011, 11:15 am

oh an cokes and orange juice is a big nono

Postby cinco » March 9th, 2011, 7:09 am

crazybalhead wrote:Thais cause yuh want to rink beer and rum in one cup. :|

1 trac 1 cup??

Postby turbosingh » March 9th, 2011, 7:50 am

Do a pregnancy test!

Postby AllTrac » March 9th, 2011, 11:52 am

thanks much for the help sensiman and others who pmed me and posted it here, it has since eased up, i have zeroed down the cause of the problem, was the colon cleanser, sensiman u were right.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 9th, 2011, 12:00 pm

AllTrac wrote:thanks much for the help sensiman and others who pmed me and posted it here, it has since eased up, i have zeroed down the cause of the problem, was the colon cleanser, sensiman u were right.

but that supposed to clean you out,so maybe while it was working you got pains?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 9th, 2011, 3:20 pm

AllTrac wrote:thanks much for the help sensiman and others who pmed me and posted it here, it has since eased up, i have zeroed down the cause of the problem, was the colon cleanser, sensiman u were right.

it was too wide?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 9th, 2011, 8:05 pm

too harsh them tings does be trac.....eat pawpaw for similar results less cramping....