Think I WON A HILUX "SCRATCH" pics

Re: Think I WON A HILUX "SCRATCH" pics

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 7th, 2011, 10:58 am

Hey this is gambling man.........Its not moral man....Think about your soul dude.....Hear what..... I will take you up to Mt St Benedict and pray for your repentance.....ask god to forgive you for gambling.....
and I will take the ticket from you and discreetly dispose of it........

PM for arrangements.....

It will make this situation even worse if you stopped at the bar for a beer.......U know drinking alcohol is not good for the soul either.......

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » March 7th, 2011, 12:21 pm

u thank the man in the sky yet?

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » March 7th, 2011, 12:46 pm

This must be the longest long weekend ever for u eh :lol:

Congrats man :D

I dont gamble personally but it good to see a normal person actually win something from these things.
I feel these things are rigged most times :lol:

Nasrallah

Postby Nasrallah » March 7th, 2011, 12:53 pm

Always wondered about winning a car...who pay$$ the insurance, takes care of the $ervice and maintenance etc....example that woman who won the Audi and wanted to give her pastor.

Even after all the discounts I still had to shell out 6grand on meh lil Mazda.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 7th, 2011, 1:08 pm

Know someone who won a corolla the nze series with the scratch back in 07' he only took out a day insurance to drive it out Toyota, $25.00 up to this day the car only did 24,000 km 3 services by Toyota only changed front disc pads. and regular oil,filters less than $3000 for the 4 yrs. Toyota wanted to give him a $1000,000 check for the ticket, car valued at $120,000 that time he took the car. his words "he don't want to give away his luck,plus $20,000 loss"

Postby UML » March 7th, 2011, 4:02 pm

yea yuh win

congrats :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

...i play dat so much facking time...i cuda buy the van cash!!! :evil:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » March 7th, 2011, 4:31 pm

congratssssssssssss

i never play that nah,maybe i should.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 8th, 2011, 1:01 am

long time i eh play scratch eh..so sorry if i missing someting..

...dont he need 3 hilux symbols or someting to win?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 8th, 2011, 2:07 am

Breds, if yuh want instant verification to know if yuh win or not, send meh the ticket ASAP... Ah have ah padna wokin in de office, yuh guh leh meh know right away. Ah on business in Nigeria, but dais no scene because ah could send meh driver "Smalls" to pickup the ticket in the mornin.

Bless up

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 8th, 2011, 8:38 am

It is confirm its a wining ticket,the story goes the 3n2ner had a baby recently,being home she had no internet,offering my data sim and modern till she gets flow or blink plus decided to bring it to her,nice drive could do with some country breeze,drop of the stuff set it up for her,on my way back home stop by a bar,shandy sorrel "beastly cold" and the couple of big rides scratch,placed them in the glove compartment,the next day remembered the scratch,did the first one won $500 scratch the second,nothing the third was the wining ticket..well the belly cramps ,don't want to eat,sleepless nights well you know the rest.
IMG00161-20100901-1723.jpg
this was the first one scratch

Bobby~d

Postby Bobby~d » March 8th, 2011, 9:20 am

Congrats on your win man.

Bobby~d

Postby Bobby~d » March 8th, 2011, 9:23 am

Congrats on your win man.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 8th, 2011, 9:46 am

....and a $500 too......man play ah lotto one time too yes!!!!.... I so fkn sour........ :cry:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 8th, 2011, 1:48 pm

decided to sell the ticket for $265,000 firm will be up for sale by tonight.....

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » March 8th, 2011, 2:06 pm

Do you think that's a good idea op? Better have at least 5 gunman fren to go on that deal with you.

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 8th, 2011, 2:16 pm

the plan meeting will be with security detail and bank of my choice...

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » March 8th, 2011, 2:28 pm

ahhh, good.

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » March 8th, 2011, 2:46 pm

Xplode wrote:don't know, selling the ticket may be an option have a car already...fully loaded hilux for TTl

$270,000 have me thinking

ford ranger $160,000 ...lol

^^ this!!

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 8th, 2011, 7:13 pm

if u selling the ticket have a buyer,a company they will give u $255,000 a lil comm is mines

Postby r3iXmann » March 8th, 2011, 7:35 pm

congrats man :mrgreen:

Postby SmokeyGTi » March 8th, 2011, 7:47 pm

congrats!

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2011, 7:59 pm

We at the ticket inspection agency will have to inspect your ticket to verify your winnings.
Please put it in a brown envelope and drop it at St Mary's junction gas station at the cashier.
Simply mark ATL on it, we will get back to you shortly.

lol congrats man

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 8th, 2011, 10:34 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:We at the ticket inspection agency will have to inspect your ticket to verify your winnings.
Please put it in a brown envelope and drop it at St Mary's junction gas station at the cashier.
Simply mark ATL on it, we will get back to you shortly.

lol congrats man

OP, this man sounding like ah scammer... Ah feel he just trying to teef yuh ticket. See my previous post if yuh looking for someone to verify if the ticket real.

Boy ah cyah believe allyuh men guh come on 2NR to try ah bamooze the man head, so yuh could take he ticket :roll:

Postby Chimera » March 8th, 2011, 10:42 pm

We at the ticket inspection agency here in Nigeria, are offended at your remarks rotaryboyz, please forward your account information and address and full name so we can send you 200 million dollars as a token of our disgust.
thank you.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 8th, 2011, 10:52 pm

congrats man...a new hilux awaits, post up pics tmr

Postby Damien » March 8th, 2011, 10:56 pm

This would be the longest night xplode make sure and enjoy it tomorrow!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 9th, 2011, 12:54 am

he musbe done on he way already yes!!!!

triniboy

Postby triniboy » March 9th, 2011, 2:36 am

congrats dude.... this goes to show that winning the lotto or lottery is not a myth and anyone can win...

gonna try meh luck tomorrow.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 9th, 2011, 10:07 am

A myth??
Yuh mean that was just publicity stunts all along with those 10 mil + lottos?

Postby AllTrac » March 9th, 2011, 10:30 am

:shock: :shock: congrats! :shock: