IS HELL REAL???

Postby bluefete » March 22nd, 2011, 2:17 pm

Given the fact that so many of you tuners do not believe in God, does this mean that you do not believe in the existence of hell.

Hell being the forever burning place of torment that is promised to the devil and his angels and their human followers.

And if there is no hell, does this also mean that there is no Satan?

What say ye?

I am not on 2NR as often as before but I will be checking in to debate your replies.

Re: IS HELL REAL???

Postby bluefete » March 22nd, 2011, 2:20 pm

I might burn.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » March 22nd, 2011, 2:22 pm

yes there is a hell (my job) and yes there is a Satan (my boss)

switchblademaster

Postby switchblademaster » March 22nd, 2011, 2:24 pm

what burns in hell???
I would really like to know

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » March 22nd, 2011, 2:27 pm

Hell is the consequence Christians use to keep the weak minded in-line.

Do as I say, not as I do kinda ting.

In the modern era. Do I need outdated rules to tell me how to govern my life. I'm old enough to simply know right from wrong. Neo-christian can suck on deez nuts.
Last edited by TobagoAK on March 22nd, 2011, 2:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RBphoto » March 22nd, 2011, 2:27 pm

Hell is a state of mind.

Postby nervewrecker » March 22nd, 2011, 2:27 pm

ask any married man if hell exists.....

Postby hydroep » March 22nd, 2011, 2:31 pm

A Jehovah's Witness one told me that hell is here on earth and is a consequence of your actions. According to him, a loving God would not allow you to experience excruciating pain for all eternity.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 22nd, 2011, 2:33 pm

oil prices have gone up too much to sustain's hell's fires, they just use a cardboard cutout of an inferno now, let's just say it's not as scary...

Postby RBphoto » March 22nd, 2011, 2:34 pm

Even if there is a hell, I don't think that there can be a heaven.

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2011, 2:36 pm

hell is here. now.

Postby Rainman » March 22nd, 2011, 2:39 pm

Hell is a Tijuana prison cell.

dani22

Postby dani22 » March 22nd, 2011, 2:40 pm

get married...

Postby turbosingh » March 22nd, 2011, 2:40 pm

nervewrecker wrote:ask any married man if hell exists.....

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 22nd, 2011, 2:41 pm

hell is here and now.

Postby st7 » March 22nd, 2011, 2:42 pm

yuh din watch samurai x or wuh??? yuh forget where shishio (sp?) end up when he dead???

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 22nd, 2011, 2:42 pm

Hell is cool!

See you there folks
Last edited by nareshseep on March 22nd, 2011, 2:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » March 22nd, 2011, 2:48 pm

does it really matter? isn't the whole point of religious teachings that ppl learn to be good for the sake of being good and not expect the reward of heaven or punishment of hell?

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » March 22nd, 2011, 2:50 pm

Postby rollingstock » March 22nd, 2011, 2:52 pm

Rowan Atkinson ftmfw :lol:

Postby bluesteel29 » March 22nd, 2011, 2:54 pm

there's no such thing as heaven or hell.....its called life :|

Postby stev » March 22nd, 2011, 2:56 pm

wheel whores wrote:yes there is a hell (my job) and yes there is a Satan (my boss)

we work at the same place? :?

i believe there is a hell, it might not be the same as we see on TV wit all d fire and stuff and d devil ass rapin u with no KY or spit.

it might be a state of torment wen yuh dead. just my thought...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 22nd, 2011, 2:58 pm

rainman wrote:Hell is a Tijuana prison cell.

been there, done.....wait wut?

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 22nd, 2011, 2:59 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Hell is a state of mind.

Therefore: Hell = Wife :)

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » March 22nd, 2011, 3:11 pm

heaven i when yuh girl reach early to spend the night..
hell is when she tell you she periods 6wks late..

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 22nd, 2011, 3:13 pm

turbosingh wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:ask any married man if hell exists.....

Before May 24th 2010 we had nine years of hell in T&T. The Devil ruled the land. He also had a demonic entity doing his bidding. Some here know that creature by the ancient name of RASC.

Beware such evil..........

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby Bizzare » March 22nd, 2011, 3:21 pm

Hell does exist!!! Duane is the devil!! Tuner is a distraction to get all Tuners there to :|

But seriously there is a hell. Some say that a loving God will not create a hell and thats true. It was first created for the devil and his followers. When I say his followers, that includes demons and sinners. Adam and Even was destined for hell when they disobeyed God hence the reason why they had to sacrifice animals to die in their place. But then, God sent his ONLY Son who shed his blood for the whole of humanity, thats why we no longer have to make sacrifices. Its a choice whether you choose to accept him or not. That was the last option God had to make salvation available to man. So its not his fault that there are people in hell. He gave man an option and if there was a way to make redemption possible for those in hell, he would have.

Looks like Sunday school paid off eh....

Polydor

Postby Polydor » March 22nd, 2011, 3:22 pm

dani22 wrote:get married...

^^^try divorce then you'll know better :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 22nd, 2011, 3:26 pm

Please NTSA!

Postby MG Man » March 22nd, 2011, 3:30 pm

i had a near death experience once and got a glimpse of Hell
All the porn was free but someone cut off my hands...