Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from TrinBago Evo Crew.

gerard

Re: Evo Meet 27/03/11 (Pics on pg 3)

Postby gerard » March 30th, 2011, 1:42 pm

playerskrew wrote:
gerard wrote:lime was a kool scene. how often do u guys meet?

Next evo meet might be before easter.....
Check us out on facebook.... TrinBago Evo Crew

sent the request on facebook just waiting for reply

Re: Evo Meet 27-mar-2011 (Pics on pg 3)

Postby De Dragon » March 31st, 2011, 6:39 pm

I overslept :oops: . I set alarm all kinda ting, but when yuh rass tired...............
I'll send my shift roster so allyuh could set the next meet for when I'm off :lol:

playerskrew

Re: Next Evo Meet sunday 10th april details on pg 4.

Postby playerskrew » April 4th, 2011, 9:23 pm

TrinBago Evo Crew is invited to =>

ATTENTION: Street Side Productions 'TAKE' 1.
SSP would like to officially launch its first ever MEET at Woodford Cafe, Chaguanas on the 10th April, 2011 staring at 3:00pm till... Come down and be part of the first ever gathering of all supporters/fans of this present movement. Time to add a new twist to our mix, and show the online world that we're more than just comments and uploads. Spread the word and let's make it happen. Definately, it's gonna be a start to something new and exciting. This will only be a success with your help, so we at SSP ask that you spread the word and be part of this 'Lime'.

But fellas we will like our crew to be the from 1:30pm to discuss some issues. so don't be late.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 5th, 2011, 4:58 pm

bump..

Postby A172 » April 5th, 2011, 5:32 pm

good job dey bigman

bodow

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » April 6th, 2011, 8:22 pm

Sunday is not just for evo's everyone is invited so don't miss it.

207697_10150214528041068_575616067_8814220_3872332_n.jpg

playerskrew

Re: Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from TrinBago Evo Cre

Postby playerskrew » December 26th, 2015, 11:19 am

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from TrinBago Evo Crew.