Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ban?
yuh really want it? say please.
uncle sam wrote:AllTrac wrote:uncle sam wrote:AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
who doe know dat?![]()
people who done see a color when they hear a voice you fcuking racist!![]()
they show her hands and feet sometimes
bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ban?
Hook, after u make them lock a thread the other day, u come back widdis? And how i didnt c u online 4 2 wks after that?
AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
actually its the MAID, not the owner!
in all of those cartoons theres always a white picket fence outside, you really think the owners are ????>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>![]()
AllTrac wrote:uncle sam wrote:AllTrac wrote:uncle sam wrote:AllTrac wrote:i always knew Tom's owner was black.
who doe know dat?![]()
people who done see a color when they hear a voice you fcuking racist!![]()
they show her hands and feet sometimes
so she couldnt have on black socks or black gloves? yuh racist bigot!!!![]()
bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ban?
Hook, after u make them lock a thread the other day, u come back widdis? And how i didnt c u online 4 2 wks after that?
Hook wrote:bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ban?
Hush yuh kant!!!111!!!!1!1!111!!!
Tork nah?
bugatti veyron wrote:Carry on smartly
rollingstock wrote:Hook wrote:bugatti veyron wrote:Hook wrote:Bizzare wrote:Ban?
Hush yuh kant!!!111!!!!1!1!111!!!
Tork nah?