RoTaRyBoYz wrote:That Corolla is secks!!! Please remove "crown" sign
nigie wrote:Great!!!!!!
POWER PLANT?
.....asking this question and hoping its not a sr 20![]()
mr. mindz wrote:nigie wrote:Great!!!!!!
POWER PLANT?
.....asking this question and hoping its not a sr 20![]()
4AGZE / T50 box
leaf wrote:aite ppl i lookin for a engine gearbox and diff for d hunter. and advice?? for cheap solution
?
bigchief3679 wrote:doh shoot me eh, but that mini was the most original that i've seen in a while before it was painted. i talking 10 inch steelies with caps on 145/80 tyres, large steering wheel, parcel shelf, skinny pedals, skinny exhaust, non-reclining seats, coconut-fibre sound deadening and basic trim.
i truly hope it isn't going to end up looking like another foreign-used mini.
nigie wrote:bigchief3679 wrote:doh shoot me eh, but that mini was the most original that i've seen in a while before it was painted. i talking 10 inch steelies with caps on 145/80 tyres, large steering wheel, parcel shelf, skinny pedals, skinny exhaust, non-reclining seats, coconut-fibre sound deadening and basic trim.
i truly hope it isn't going to end up looking like another foreign-used mini.
Yeah...this is the old ...seems owner is modernizing the car...u just traditional...
yeah and mr big chief im still waiting on d diagrams
u just traditional
fareed7298 wrote:who did the seats in the bug?
MG Man wrote:anybody else realize that VW chassis does not match the plate?
allyuh fellas real brave
nigie wrote:MG Man wrote:anybody else realize that VW chassis does not match the plate?
allyuh fellas real brave
Opppps how could i have forgotten about this guy....
Fixed.....