Re: Drive...yuh hah space in de trunk?

Postby urabus » April 19th, 2011, 10:04 am

lol....saw this on FB!

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » April 19th, 2011, 10:06 am

The man was going Prime but didn't trust that their meat was fresh so he carried his own.

Postby crazybalhead » April 19th, 2011, 10:11 am

He goat to go with that one.

Postby sharkman121 » April 19th, 2011, 10:15 am

well yes...

Postby S_2NR » April 19th, 2011, 10:18 am

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 19th, 2011, 10:18 am

making taking pulling bull to ah next level

Postby sharkman121 » April 19th, 2011, 10:19 am

dais pullin ram boi..

Postby ronsin1 » April 19th, 2011, 11:11 am

the man have a solid suspension there boy it eh even drop with all the weight

Postby foss » April 19th, 2011, 11:12 am

sando by one drive

neoise

Postby neoise » April 19th, 2011, 11:17 am

Is this the infamous Tuner Ram I keep hearing bout?

Postby foss » April 19th, 2011, 11:18 am

swear pioneer have a heart. :|

Postby foss » April 19th, 2011, 11:18 am

neoise wrote:Is this the infamous Tuner Ram I keep hearing bout?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 19th, 2011, 11:20 am

^^ very true! not funny at all!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 19th, 2011, 11:35 am

pioneer wrote:while most people might find this funny...this actually real sad and it's a reflection of the backwardness of trinis

more so there are no laws to protect animals from this crap, but this govt talkin bout development (while filling its pockets with OUR money)

So wat d pnm was doin dan....oh right dey was filling d foreigner (Calder Hart)pocket wit WE money....continue

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 19th, 2011, 12:00 pm

pioneer wrote:while most people might find this funny...this actually real sad and it's a reflection of the backwardness of trinis

more so there are no laws to protect animals from this crap, but this govt talkin bout development (while filling its pockets with OUR money)

Stop posting sense :x

Postby TRAE » April 19th, 2011, 12:02 pm

that man have he money in the trunk :) he eh go drive on the shoulder

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 19th, 2011, 12:03 pm

Repost, I put this in WTF pics and vids
Last edited by Kiro_lee on April 19th, 2011, 12:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 19th, 2011, 12:33 pm

inequality!!!!!!

the goat should be able to sit inside......just like the other goats inside.................

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 19th, 2011, 12:48 pm

mitsuboi wrote:

So wat d pnm was doin dan....oh right dey was filling d foreigner (Calder Hart)pocket wit WE money....continue

[sheep]so now it's OK for PP to do the same or worse[/sheep]

Lesser of 2 evils dan......besides politics should not be involved in a man transporting a goat.....is d police should take some action here

Nex ting u go want politicians walkin round wit badges an gun an handcuffs

Postby Greypatch » April 19th, 2011, 1:25 pm

is jack and kamla fault...damm de pp

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 19th, 2011, 1:42 pm

steups, pios I really feel you is a "animal lover" yuh know...

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 19th, 2011, 1:53 pm

Pios r u a vegan???? If not u should be

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » April 19th, 2011, 1:53 pm

I doe know breds, you spend 99% of your time on this site crying down everyone and trolling up the place and yet the instant someone posts something about ANY kind of animal, you get all emo and ghey up the place with your lectures... :roll: :roll:

Me thinks you into the bestiality bizness...

Postby rollingstock » April 19th, 2011, 1:54 pm

A man raised animals on a small farm in the Midwest. The farm was a peaceful place. Then, one day a pig was found murdered in the barn.

Upset, the farmer was determined to find the killer. The only witness was a rabbit. The farmer lined up all the suspects: a cow, a young goat, a horse and a rooster. He told the rabbit to pick out the killer.

The rabbit hopped up and down the line. He stopped and nodded his head at the young goat. Nervously, the goat said, "I didn't do it!"

The farmer replied, "Hare's looking at you, kid."

Postby Hook » April 19th, 2011, 1:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:A man raised animals on a small farm in the Midwest. The farm was a peaceful place. Then, one day a pig was found murdered in the barn.

Upset, the farmer was determined to find the killer. The only witness was a rabbit. The farmer lined up all the suspects: a cow, a young goat, a horse and a rooster. He told the rabbit to pick out the killer.

The rabbit hopped up and down the line. He stopped and nodded his head at the young goat. Nervously, the goat said, "I didn't do it!"

The farmer replied, "Hare's looking at you, kid."

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 19th, 2011, 3:07 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:I doe know breds, you spend 99% of your time on this site crying down everyone and trolling up the place and yet the instant someone posts something about ANY kind of animal, you get all emo and ghey up the place with your lectures... :roll: :roll:

Me thinks you into the bestiality bizness...

arite...

lol pios what the man telling you dey bai.....tell the man you not into goats........

tell him check yur avatar.......u into puppets......lol....

Postby crazybalhead » April 19th, 2011, 3:10 pm

pioneer wrote:No i just like to have a voice for the voiceless.

Animals can't exactly call inshan or ian to complain.

This has not been my perception.

TK!

Postby TK! » April 19th, 2011, 4:26 pm

speedfreak44 wrote:making taking pulling bull to ah next level

TK!

Postby TK! » April 19th, 2011, 4:27 pm

de bull look happy. and he safe!