Re: Drive...yuh hah space in de trunk?

Postby K74T » April 19th, 2011, 4:39 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:Repost, I put this in WTF pics and vids

Postby Bizzare » April 19th, 2011, 4:54 pm

Waz the issue here? Allyuh wa him put the animal in the front seat orr?? Animal looks quite happy to me..... Loving the trunk ride :lol: . Animal musbe vex that outta all d smart asses around, Pioneer happens to be the "voice for the voiceless". If it coulda talk it'll be like "Pioneer, screw you homo. How often does an animal like me get to do this !! :cool: "
Pioneer yes :? Wa kinda "voice for the voiceless" you go make. Gone are the days of animal carrying man. Now man carrying animal and you vex. :lol: In the animal Kingdom you're akin to those you insult.

Goat /Cow / whatever wrote:Pioneer, run from here with yuh slavery mentality. Is WTN to be carried instead of carrying

x2!!

Postby UML » April 19th, 2011, 5:16 pm

i jus picturing the man waiting for a taxi with goat in hand :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2011, 5:32 pm

neoise wrote:Is this the infamous Tuner Ram I keep hearing bout?

Postby Bizzare » April 19th, 2011, 5:34 pm

Someone in this thread mentioned something about someone being into puppets....Now I believe.... :?

devrat

Postby devrat » April 19th, 2011, 5:57 pm

Bizzare wrote:Someone in this thread mentioned something about someone being into puppets....Now I believe.... :?

Pios is not pleased

Postby Damien » April 19th, 2011, 6:06 pm

driver should be shot, judgement day when god show him this picture and say talk nah talk nah i want to see him facking talk

Postby Bizzare » April 19th, 2011, 6:16 pm

Pioneer wrote:Image
Last edited by Bizzare on April 19th, 2011, 6:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » April 19th, 2011, 6:16 pm

I only see a potential road hazard, nothing more. It's meat for crying out loud.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 19th, 2011, 6:22 pm

Damien wrote:driver should be shot, judgement day when god show him this picture and say talk nah talk nah i want to see him facking talk

:lol: :lol: God listens to Dancehall/whatever genre of music that slang came out from?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 19th, 2011, 7:07 pm

K74t wrote:
KLN Electronics wrote:Repost, I put this in WTF pics and vids

de fakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » April 19th, 2011, 7:29 pm

allyuh rell idle ent? if i wanna transport my goat doh be on me eh.. the wife took out the truck i only had the laurel, bess part of this thread was the sai baba pic.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 19th, 2011, 11:36 pm

Damien wrote:driver should be shot, judgement day when god show him this picture and say talk nah talk nah i want to see him facking talk

God would be very grateful....say bai for yrs man travel on animals back...u so considerate u transport d animal instead...go to heaven...collect $200 an go straight to heaven

Postby rollingstock » April 19th, 2011, 11:48 pm

If was the other way around no one would have seen a problem :?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 20th, 2011, 2:23 am

lol @ ROLLING STOCK........man allyuh dread....

Postby Mark! » April 20th, 2011, 6:54 am

the animal gettin the last laugh here unno. i sure the cow/goat ting left a huge surprise in the trunk for the driver LOL

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » April 20th, 2011, 7:14 am

The owner should have used his common sense and hired a van.

Postby K74T » April 20th, 2011, 7:20 am

1cornbeef :|

Postby cinco » April 20th, 2011, 1:40 pm

sorry fellas i was carryin d outside oman home meh wife was inside d car