DFC wrote:AllTrac wrote:lmao@but since the concept is still fairly new to locals.
your view is expected.
de man reach yes
trac yuh coming or not?
AllTrac wrote:DFC wrote:AllTrac wrote:lmao@but since the concept is still fairly new to locals.
your view is expected.
de man reach yes
trac yuh coming or not?
doh worry, when I cum, you will know.....actually world knows, ask japan....
mr. mindz wrote:NO BURN OUTS
NO WILDNESS
NO JACKA** BEHAVIOUR
AllTrac wrote:so if i pull up with meh matrix between 2 skyline and i bring meh whole bag ah famalee for ice cream u telling me I hadda move for someone else who most likely wont patronize the establishment just come to park up and flamz? either way my matrix fitting in nice dey with allyuh meet thing.
tr1ad wrote:mr. mindz wrote:NO BURN OUTS
NO WILDNESS
NO JACKA** BEHAVIOUR
so yuh have popo dey to control this or yuh standing with baton in hand
tr1ad wrote:Trac
yuh buyin meh ah haagen daas?
AllTrac wrote:btw, just so you know, im in full control of my fwd burnouts, i tighten up de han breaks cable in de matrix last week, ah change rare diss pad alone yesterday and ah have 2 smooth foriegn used tyres in de front BOAR!!
Aaron 2NR wrote:hold that....