Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Conrad

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Postby Conrad » July 25th, 2010, 12:43 am

A lil' hard to find (interior parts on the whole) separate from a dash.

You can try the S13 one off of a front cut with a multimeter. Could even come out with a digital a/c control unit. ;)

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 19th, 2010, 10:31 am

Haiguys! What's new?

Selling mine for $57k slightly negotiable. Most people should know my specs but if anyone needs to contact me do so via pm or call the number in my sig.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » August 22nd, 2010, 10:53 am

Why u selling out breds? you upgrading oh what?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 22nd, 2010, 11:31 am

Time to change. Car needs some work to be up to my standards but I'm working on that at the moment.

darkside

Postby darkside » September 10th, 2010, 4:54 pm

Alluh ah reach!!! I have am A31 and we could make our presence felt.We have one of the sexiest cars in the country and it is over 20 years old and still going strong. Lets celebrate one of the most intimidating cars on the face of the planet and come together and meet, share ideas and experiences. We could all agree on a centralised spot and put our heads together. Anyone for it just hit back on the post and we could organize for next month please God. You can get me at 499 6802 or 325 6833.
WORD!!!!!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 10th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Noice!

So which fellas up for another meet up? Would charge my battery cameras this time and hopefully not in the night.

We could probably meet at an already established event like Dex.

WE NEED IDEAS PEOPLE!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 10th, 2010, 5:08 pm

Wait darkside, what is your setup if you don't mind sharing. Hit me a pm if you would like to keep it quiet. :lol:

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » September 12th, 2010, 6:40 pm

A next meet sounding good unfortunately i was'nt present for the first one :(

squeezz

Postby squeezz » December 4th, 2010, 10:58 am

I need a pair or right side park light. Give me a price (7471186)

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » December 20th, 2010, 1:34 pm

I doh have meh cefiro again i need ah almera club :)

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » December 21st, 2010, 6:38 pm

you guys should make this other meet, with the other guys like me who own c33/34/35's, let the medalists/laurels and even the gts/gtt boys come out also, we all do share alot in common...

you guys can pm me if you're serious i may b able to involve a couple non-forum members...

Regards.

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » February 2nd, 2011, 5:53 am

XP50

Postby XP50 » February 4th, 2011, 5:35 pm

i have the main control power windows switch for the driver's side door to sell. best price $200. neg

call me we cud work out something. 726 0080

GoS

Postby GoS » February 19th, 2011, 7:20 pm

hc3300 looking for 2 front seats asap

tantrum2288

Postby tantrum2288 » March 7th, 2011, 11:14 am

hey im definitely in!!!!

bob25

Postby bob25 » March 8th, 2011, 1:37 am

hey i looking for a clutch pedal for A31 cefiro...?

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » March 8th, 2011, 8:42 am

Fellas when is the next meet ?

I see alot of a31,s alone here in Central

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 8th, 2011, 8:47 am

I have a clutch pedal but it isn't A31/R32, it's S13 so it'll be a lil' short.

The next meet I'm guessing would depend on genuine interest from A31 owners. Last time a meet was called 4/5 cars showed up.

I'm selling mine btw.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » March 8th, 2011, 8:56 am

Yup Saw You Selling Conrad

You will regret it man ,reason being the amount of time, work and effort goes into them cars

But there comes a time when you wah something different

Good Luck With Your Sale

krazy

Postby krazy » March 11th, 2011, 9:00 am

dis group formed yet, i wanna be part of it

rez

Postby rez » April 26th, 2011, 7:42 pm

wats up people get serious about this club i have a sweet a31 and i want to join

kaotic69

Postby kaotic69 » April 26th, 2011, 9:41 pm

wats up guys when is the next meet i am very interested.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » April 27th, 2011, 5:33 am

lets do somethin alyu shoot some ideas lets see where it can go

rez

Postby rez » April 27th, 2011, 7:50 pm

ok time to get serious lets set a date to meet we need to make our rides known

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » April 28th, 2011, 6:16 am

rez wrote:ok time to get serious lets set a date to meet we need to make our rides known

Weekends perferbly saturday on evenings central Area

Just throwing out suggestions :)

Conrad

Postby Conrad » April 28th, 2011, 8:02 am

:| :| :|
Last edited by Conrad on October 22nd, 2013, 3:47 am, edited 1 time in total.

rez

Postby rez » April 28th, 2011, 9:53 am

ok people i can see that some are serious so how about this saturday around 7.30pm lets get a place any ideas and see if you can get others to come.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » April 28th, 2011, 8:07 pm

Come nah i doubt is only 2 A31 in trinidad any more suggestions

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » April 28th, 2011, 8:21 pm

Join the Group On Facebook

Trinidad & Tobago A31's

rez

Postby rez » April 28th, 2011, 10:59 pm

maybe i was wrong ghost like they don't like their cif or to chicken . so who want to known what i have in my car i'm def not stock and its a rb20det so people show some interest in your car and the club. :P